Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $4.8M 100.0% | $859K 100.0% | $37K 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $2.4M 50.2% | $31K 3.6% | $7K 19.8% |
| Gross Profit | $2.4M 49.8% | $828K 96.4% | $30K 80.2% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $478K 9.9% | $11K 1.3% | $12K 31.7% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $478K 9.9% | $11K 1.3% | $12K 31.7% |
| Operating Income | $1.9M 39.9% | $818K 95.1% | $18K 48.6% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$22K -0.4% | $0 0.0% | -$2K -6.0% |
| Pretax Income | $1.9M 39.5% | $818K 95.1% | $16K 42.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $431K 8.9% | $115K 13.4% | $2K 4.8% |
| Net Income | $765K 15.8% | $1.5M 180.2% | $996K 2682.9% |
| Per Share | |||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.07 | $0.15 | $0.10 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.07 | $0.15 | $0.10 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 10.6M | 10.0M | 10.0M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 10.6M | 10.0M | 10.0M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 19.8 | 3.6 | 50.2 |
| Gross Profit | 80.2 | 96.4 | 49.8 |
| SG&A | 31.7 | 1.3 | 9.9 |
| Operating Income | 48.6 | 95.1 | 39.9 |
| Income Tax | 4.8 | 13.4 | 8.9 |
| Net Income | 2682.9 | 180.2 | 15.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on MASK: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| MASK | $11M | 14.9× | — | 2.3× | 463% | 49.8% | 15.8% | 14.3% | 14.3% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing MASK's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.