Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 220 of 5,944 reporting institutions (92th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $121.92 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 6.9%/yr for a decade (off $115M normalized FCF).
The market's 6.9% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.02B shares · net debt $0
mean -8.6% · volatility σ 58% · implied rate exceeded in 3/5 yrs
Central path = implied 6.9%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (58%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
8/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 17% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $22M dividends + $73M buybacks = $95M returned on $128M FCF.
1 consecutive years of dividend increases · -54%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 19%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.” Interest last disclosed in FY2018 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 90th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Profit | 17.8 | 15.9 | 8.3 | 22.7 | 23.3 | 22.0 | 17.7 | 23.4 |
| SG&A | 27.4 | 27.8 | 32.7 | 21.4 | 20.4 | 21.1 | 20.7 | 20.1 |
| Income Tax | 3.6 | 3.1 | -4.7 | 4.3 | 4.5 | 5.2 | 3.8 | 5.1 |
| Net Income | 14.2 | 12.8 | 12.8 | 17.3 | 18.3 | 16.4 | 13.9 | 18.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on MCRI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $545.1M 100.0% | $522.2M 100.0% | $501.5M 100.0% | $477.9M 100.0% | $395.4M 100.0% | $184.4M 100.0% | $249.2M 100.0% | $240.3M 100.0% | $230.7M 100.0% | $217.0M 100.0% |
| Gross Profit | $127.5M 23.4% | $92.5M 17.7% | $110.2M 22.0% | $111.4M 23.3% | $89.9M 22.7% | $15.3M 8.3% | $39.6M 15.9% | $42.8M 17.8% | $40.7M 17.6% | $38.5M 17.8% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $109.4M 20.1% | $108.3M 20.7% | $105.8M 21.1% | $97.6M 20.4% | $84.4M 21.4% | $60.4M 32.7% | $69.3M 27.8% | $65.8M 27.4% | $62.7M 27.2% | $57.7M 26.6% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $417.6M 76.6% | $429.7M 82.3% | $391.3M 78.0% | $366.4M 76.7% | $305.5M 77.3% | $169.1M 91.7% | $209.6M 84.1% | $197.5M 82.2% | $190.1M 82.4% | $178.5M 82.2% |
| Operating Income | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $40.7M 17.6% | $38.5M 17.8% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $177K 0.1% | $967K 0.4% | $616K 0.3% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $1.9M 0.4% | -$104K -0.0% | -$1.6M -0.3% | -$2.4M -0.5% | -$4.5M -1.1% | -$273K -0.1% | $1K 0.0% | -$177K -0.1% | -$967K -0.4% | -$616K -0.3% |
| Pretax Income | $129.4M 23.7% | $92.4M 17.7% | $108.5M 21.6% | $109.0M 22.8% | $85.4M 21.6% | $15.0M 8.1% | $39.6M 15.9% | $42.6M 17.7% | $39.7M 17.2% | $37.9M 17.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $28.0M 5.1% | $19.6M 3.8% | $26.1M 5.2% | $21.5M 4.5% | $16.9M 4.3% | -$8.7M -4.7% | $7.8M 3.1% | $8.6M 3.6% | $14.2M 6.1% | $13.4M 6.2% |
| Net Income | $101.4M 18.6% | $72.8M 13.9% | $82.4M 16.4% | $87.5M 18.3% | $68.5M 17.3% | $23.7M 12.8% | $31.8M 12.8% | $34.1M 14.2% | $25.5M 11.1% | $24.6M 11.3% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $5.55 | $3.91 | $4.28 | $4.60 | $3.68 | $1.30 | $1.77 | $1.91 | $1.45 | $1.42 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $5.43 | $3.84 | $4.20 | $4.47 | $3.53 | $1.25 | $1.70 | $1.83 | $1.39 | $1.39 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 18.3M | 18.6M | 19.2M | 19.0M | 18.6M | 18.2M | 18.0M | 17.8M | 17.6M | 17.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 18.7M | 19.0M | 19.6M | 19.6M | 19.4M | 18.9M | 18.7M | 18.6M | 18.4M | 17.7M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.67T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.34T | 330.2× | 141.6× | 14.1× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $619.1B | 60.5× | 25.0× | 2.6× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $444.6B | 33.1× | 32.0× | 7.2× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $304.3B | 21.5× | 14.4× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.2B | 136.7× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $137.9B | 25.6× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $133.1B | 188.4× | 114.7× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $109.8B | 59.3× | 26.7× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $109.2B | 16.4× | 12.0× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $103.2B | — | 38.5× | 8.4× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $92.7B | 46.4× | — | 3.2× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $89.7B | 35.5× | 20.8× | 3.4× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $88.5B | 172.6× | 93.2× | 12.6× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $77.2B | 26.1× | 3.8× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $72.9B | 34.2× | 21.7× | 3.2× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $71.7B | 28.7× | 19.5× | 4.0× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $70.9B | 50.3× | 24.4× | 5.9× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $67.6B | 16.0× | — | 3.8× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $62.9B | 40.7× | 24.9× | 2.7× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| NKE | $53.7B | 17.3× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| F | $53.7B | — | 4.5× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| EBAY | $48.5B | 24.9× | 17.6× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| AZO | $48.0B | 19.7× | 13.4× | 2.5× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $46.6B | 30.6× | 20.1× | 3.9× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
| MCRI | $2.2B | 22.4× | — | 4.0× | 4.4% | 23.4% | 18.6% | 18.9% | 18.9% | — | 220 |
Peers = companies sharing MCRI's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position