Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional accumulation: ownership increased +1.31% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $4.04 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 5.1%/yr for a decade (off $1M normalized FCF).
The market's 5.1% is more optimistic than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares · net debt -$19M
mean -466.8% · volatility σ 1491% · implied rate exceeded in 1/3 yrs
Central path = implied 5.1%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (1491%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.16T | 43.3× | 38.7× | 23.9× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.89T | 44.4× | 34.2× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.69T | 27.7× | 19.6× | 11.1× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.61T | 71.1× | 63.6× | 25.2× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 122.2× | 57.6× | 27.8× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $821.8B | 190.3× | 194.4× | 23.7× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.1B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.9B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $412.6B | 273.9× | 285.5× | 92.2× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $354.4B | 62.6× | 33.5× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $343.7B | 65.3× | 54.9× | 18.6× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $334.0B | 48.6× | 38.4× | 11.8× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $323.4B | — | — | 1045.8× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $271.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $265.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $257.3B | 284.5× | 221.6× | 52.3× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $250.6B | 234.4× | 156.5× | 27.2× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| ANET | $242.3B | 70.1× | 61.2× | 26.9× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| TXN | $239.5B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $237.5B | 32.8× | 25.7× | 5.7× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $232.7B | 22.2× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $223.5B | — | — | 30.4× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $201.7B | 37.5× | 15.1× | 4.5× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $187.8B | 72.2× | 122.8× | 22.9× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| MIND | $37M | — | 4.7× | 0.9× | -12.6% | 45.6% | 1.8% | 1.8% | 1.8% | — | 56 |
Peers = companies sharing MIND's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $40.9M 100.0% | $46.9M 100.0% | $36.5M 100.0% | $25.0M 100.0% | $23.1M 100.0% | $21.2M 100.0% | $42.7M 100.0% | $42.9M 100.0% | $48.3M 100.0% | $41.0M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | — | — | — | $26.1M 61.1% | $31.2M 72.7% | $42.2M 87.4% | $48.4M 118.1% |
| Gross Profit | $18.7M 45.6% | $21.0M 44.7% | $16.0M 43.7% | $9.9M 39.8% | $6.0M 26.1% | $7.3M 34.5% | $13.0M 30.4% | $11.7M 27.3% | $6.1M 12.6% | -$7.4M -18.1% |
| Research & Development | $1.6M 3.9% | $1.9M 4.1% | $2.1M 5.8% | $1.4M 5.5% | $3.6M 15.6% | $3.0M 14.2% | $1.9M 4.3% | $1.2M 2.7% | $1.5M 3.1% | $974K 2.4% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $13.3M 32.6% | $11.3M 24.1% | $12.1M 33.3% | $12.9M 51.5% | $14.8M 63.9% | $12.6M 59.6% | $14.1M 33.1% | $20.9M 48.7% | $19.7M 40.7% | $19.8M 48.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $15.8M 38.6% | $14.1M 30.2% | $15.5M 42.3% | $15.6M 62.4% | $20.6M 89.0% | $21.6M 102.0% | $19.2M 45.1% | $24.8M 57.7% | $25.8M 53.4% | $23.9M 58.2% |
| Operating Income | $2.9M 7.0% | $6.8M 14.5% | $518K 1.4% | -$5.7M -22.6% | -$14.5M -62.9% | -$14.3M -67.5% | -$6.3M -14.7% | -$13.0M -30.3% | -$19.7M -40.8% | -$31.3M -76.3% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $653K 1.6% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $10K 0.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$108K -0.3% | $240K 0.5% | -$1.1M -3.0% | -$6.1M -24.4% | $926K 4.0% | $862K 4.1% | $100K 0.2% | -$6.6M -15.3% | -$451K -0.9% | -$49K -0.1% |
| Pretax Income | $2.9M 7.1% | $7.1M 15.1% | $238K 0.7% | -$5.4M -21.6% | -$13.6M -58.9% | -$13.5M -63.5% | -$6.2M -14.5% | -$19.6M -45.6% | -$20.2M -41.8% | -$31.3M -76.4% |
| Income Tax Expense | $2.2M 5.3% | $2.0M 4.2% | $1.3M 3.7% | $699K 2.8% | -$39K -0.2% | $536K 2.5% | $353K 0.8% | $252K 0.6% | $910K 1.9% | $1.8M 4.4% |
| Net Income | $750K 1.8% | $17.6M 37.6% | -$3.5M -9.6% | -$8.8M -35.3% | -$15.1M -65.3% | -$20.3M -95.7% | -$11.3M -26.4% | -$19.8M -46.2% | -$21.1M -43.6% | -$33.2M -80.9% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.09 | $4.32 | $-2.50 | $-8.98 | $-1.31 | $-1.80 | $-1.10 | $-1.78 | $-1.82 | $-2.79 |
| EPS (Diluted) | — | — | — | $-0.92 | $-1.31 | $-1.80 | $-1.10 | $-1.78 | $-1.82 | $-2.79 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 8.3M | 4.1M | 1K | 1.4M | 13.8M | 12.5M | 12.1M | 12.1M | 12.1M | 12.1M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 8.3M | 4.1M | 1K | 1.4M | 13.8M | 12.5M | 12.1M | 12.1M | 12.1M | 12.1M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $2M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 2%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Effective rate ~5.1% on $13M of debt. Interest last disclosed in FY2017 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 4.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 72.7 | 61.1 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Gross Profit | 27.3 | 30.4 | 34.5 | 26.1 | 39.8 | 43.7 | 44.7 | 45.6 |
| R&D | 2.7 | 4.3 | 14.2 | 15.6 | 5.5 | 5.8 | 4.1 | 3.9 |
| SG&A | 48.7 | 33.1 | 59.6 | 63.9 | 51.5 | 33.3 | 24.1 | 32.6 |
| Operating Income | -30.3 | -14.7 | -67.5 | -62.9 | -22.6 | 1.4 | 14.5 | 7.0 |
| Income Tax | 0.6 | 0.8 | 2.5 | -0.2 | 2.8 | 3.7 | 4.2 | 5.3 |
| Net Income | -46.2 | -26.4 | -95.7 | -65.3 | -35.3 | -9.6 | 37.6 | 1.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on MIND: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.