Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 291 of 5,944 reporting institutions (94th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 10%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.23B 100.0% | $972.0M 100.0% | $729.7M 100.0% | $519.0M 100.0% | $308.1M 100.0% | $161.1M 100.0% | $78.1M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $133.1M 10.8% | $103.7M 10.7% | $80.6M 11.1% | $66.5M 12.8% | $39.0M 12.7% | $22.5M 14.0% | $12.0M 15.3% |
| Gross Profit | $1.10B 89.2% | $868.3M 89.3% | $649.0M 88.9% | $452.5M 87.2% | $269.1M 87.3% | $138.6M 86.0% | $66.1M 84.7% |
| Research & Development | $320.8M 26.0% | $213.7M 22.0% | $156.5M 21.4% | $127.0M 24.5% | $73.7M 23.9% | $43.5M 27.0% | $24.6M 31.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $149.0M 12.1% | $142.1M 14.6% | $92.7M 12.7% | $85.4M 16.5% | $53.5M 17.4% | $54.3M 33.7% | $15.5M 19.8% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $1.10B 89.3% | $889.3M 91.5% | $687.6M 94.2% | $604.5M 116.5% | $395.3M 128.3% | $289.2M 179.5% | $158.6M 203.1% |
| Operating Income | -$1.7M -0.1% | -$21.0M -2.2% | -$38.6M -5.3% | -$152.0M -29.3% | -$126.1M -40.9% | -$150.5M -93.4% | -$92.5M -118.5% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $61.1M 5.0% | $55.5M 5.7% | $41.9M 5.7% | $22.6M 4.3% | -$838K -0.3% | $526K 0.3% | $1.6M 2.0% |
| Pretax Income | $59.3M 4.8% | $34.5M 3.5% | $3.3M 0.5% | -$129.5M -24.9% | -$127.0M -41.2% | -$150.0M -93.1% | -$90.9M -116.4% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$59.4M -4.8% | $2.1M 0.2% | $5.2M 0.7% | $7.4M 1.4% | $2.3M 0.8% | $2.2M 1.4% | $683K 0.9% |
| Net Income | $118.7M 9.6% | $32.4M 3.3% | -$1.9M -0.3% | -$136.9M -26.4% | -$129.3M -42.0% | -$152.2M -94.5% | -$91.6M -117.3% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $2.31 | $0.65 | $-0.04 | $-2.99 | $-4.53 | $-14.19 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $2.24 | $0.62 | $-0.04 | $-2.99 | $-4.53 | $-14.19 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 51.4M | 49.9M | 48.4M | 45.8M | 30.3M | 12.0M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 53.1M | 52.4M | 48.4M | 45.8M | 30.3M | 12.0M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $96.11 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 1.3%/yr for a decade (off $273M normalized FCF).
The market's 1.3% is more conservative than its 4-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.05B shares · net debt -$1.5B
mean 486.3% · volatility σ 853% · implied rate exceeded in 4/4 yrs
Central path = implied 1.3%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (853%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $135M buybacks = $135M returned on $313M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| MNDY | $4.9B | 42.9× | 283.1× | 4.0× | 26.7% | 89.2% | 9.6% | 9.5% | 9.5% | — | 291 |
Peers = companies sharing MNDY's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 5-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 5-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 15.3 | 14.0 | 12.7 | 12.8 | 11.1 | 10.7 | 10.8 |
| Gross Profit | 84.7 | 86.0 | 87.3 | 87.2 | 88.9 | 89.3 | 89.2 |
| R&D | 31.5 | 27.0 | 23.9 | 24.5 | 21.4 | 22.0 | 26.0 |
| SG&A | 19.8 | 33.7 | 17.4 | 16.5 | 12.7 | 14.6 | 12.1 |
| Operating Income | -118.5 | -93.4 | -40.9 | -29.3 | -5.3 | -2.2 | -0.1 |
| Income Tax | 0.9 | 1.4 | 0.8 | 1.4 | 0.7 | 0.2 | -4.8 |
| Net Income | -117.3 | -94.5 | -42.0 | -26.4 | -0.3 | 3.3 | 9.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on MNDY: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.