Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 340 of 5,944 reporting institutions (95th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $101.34 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 3.8%/yr for a decade (off $174M normalized FCF).
The market's 3.8% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.03B shares · net debt -$161M
mean -15.3% · volatility σ 52% · implied rate exceeded in 3/8 yrs
Central path = implied 3.8%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (52%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
The dividend is comfortably covered — only 51% of free cash flow, leaving room to grow it and fund buybacks. Last year: $104M dividends + $8M buybacks = $111M returned on $203M FCF.
8 consecutive years of dividend increases · -7%/yr.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Modest payoff on reinvested capital. Current ROIC on all capital: 17%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.91B 100.0% | $1.87B 100.0% | $1.82B 100.0% | $1.68B 100.0% | $1.47B 100.0% | $1.33B 100.0% | $1.31B 100.0% | $1.22B 100.0% | $1.20B 100.0% | $1.19B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.45B 76.1% | $1.44B 76.9% | $1.43B 78.7% | $1.32B 78.8% | $1.08B 73.6% | $976.4M 73.2% | $981.6M 75.1% | $919.4M 75.2% | $883.1M 73.5% | $891.5M 74.8% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $919.4M 75.2% | $883.1M 73.5% | $891.5M 74.8% |
| Gross Profit | $455.6M 23.9% | $432.3M 23.1% | $388.6M 21.3% | $355.7M 21.2% | $386.7M 26.4% | $358.0M 26.8% | $326.2M 24.9% | $303.5M 24.8% | $318.8M 26.5% | $299.6M 25.2% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $230.2M 12.1% | $218.1M 11.7% | $222.1M 12.2% | $212.1M 12.7% | $205.4M 14.0% | $180.9M 13.6% | $149.8M 11.5% | $129.9M 10.6% | $125.6M 10.5% | $115.1M 9.7% |
| Operating Income | $220.3M 11.5% | $199.4M 10.7% | $141.5M 7.8% | $111.9M 6.7% | $185.9M 12.7% | $175.9M 13.2% | $190.9M 14.6% | $171.5M 14.0% | $174.4M 14.5% | $184.6M 15.5% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $7.1M 0.4% | $6.2M 0.3% | $1.8M 0.1% | $477K 0.0% | -$107K -0.0% | $3.1M 0.2% | $4.6M 0.4% | $2.7M 0.2% | $1.2M 0.1% | $63K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | $213.5M 11.2% | $205.5M 11.0% | $143.3M 7.9% | $112.4M 6.7% | $185.7M 12.7% | $179.1M 13.4% | $195.5M 15.0% | $174.2M 14.2% | $175.5M 14.6% | $184.6M 15.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $46.1M 2.4% | $46.9M 2.5% | $32.0M 1.8% | $22.8M 1.4% | $43.4M 3.0% | $42.1M 3.2% | $45.0M 3.4% | $38.9M 3.2% | $60.2M 5.0% | $62.9M 5.3% |
| Net Income | $167.3M 8.8% | $158.6M 8.5% | $111.3M 6.1% | $89.6M 5.3% | $142.3M 9.7% | $137.0M 10.3% | $150.5M 11.5% | $135.3M 11.1% | $115.3M 9.6% | $121.8M 10.2% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $6.08 | $5.77 | $4.04 | $3.26 | $5.17 | $4.98 | $5.48 | $4.93 | $4.21 | $4.45 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $6.07 | $5.76 | $4.04 | $3.25 | $5.16 | $4.97 | $5.46 | $4.92 | $4.20 | $4.44 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 27.5M | 27.4M | 27.5M | 27.4M | 27.5M | 27.4M | 27.4M | 27.4M | 27.4M | 27.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 27.5M | 27.5M | 27.5M | 27.5M | 27.5M | 27.5M | 27.5M | 27.5M | 27.4M | 27.4M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $870.8B | 40.0× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $407.3B | 50.5× | 31.1× | 1.5× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $384.5B | 29.4× | 25.3× | 8.0× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $343.4B | 22.4× | 16.2× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $303.2B | 26.8× | 17.7× | 7.5× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $186.6B | 22.7× | 15.2× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $118.2B | 17.1× | 13.7× | 5.1× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $71.9B | 19.5× | 10.4× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $70.4B | 33.4× | 19.6× | 3.5× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.2B | — | 16.2× | 5.2× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $42.9B | 20.6× | 14.4× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| ADM | $41.8B | 38.8× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| FMX | $41.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| JBS | $41.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| SYY | $40.8B | 22.4× | 10.2× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| KR | $39.7B | 39.5× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| EL | $35.4B | — | 803.9× | 2.5× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| HSY | $35.2B | — | 20.6× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| KVUE | $34.3B | 23.6× | 11.7× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.9B | 16.3× | 10.4× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.1B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $28.4B | 18.9× | 8.4× | 0.7× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| DLTR | $23.7B | 19.2× | 11.0× | 1.2× | 10.4% | 36.3% | 6.6% | 34.2% | 20.7% | 1.1× | 819 |
| KOF | $23.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| MZTI | $2.8B | 17.0× | 9.5× | 1.5× | 2.0% | 23.9% | 8.8% | 16.8% | 16.8% | 0.0× | 340 |
Peers = companies sharing MZTI's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 10th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 5.3× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 75.2 | 75.1 | 73.2 | 73.6 | 78.8 | 78.7 | 76.9 | 76.1 |
| Gross Profit | 24.8 | 24.9 | 26.8 | 26.4 | 21.2 | 21.3 | 23.1 | 23.9 |
| SG&A | 10.6 | 11.5 | 13.6 | 14.0 | 12.7 | 12.2 | 11.7 | 12.1 |
| Operating Income | 14.0 | 14.6 | 13.2 | 12.7 | 6.7 | 7.8 | 10.7 | 11.5 |
| Income Tax | 3.2 | 3.4 | 3.2 | 3.0 | 1.4 | 1.8 | 2.5 | 2.4 |
| Net Income | 11.1 | 11.5 | 10.3 | 9.7 | 5.3 | 6.1 | 8.5 | 8.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on MZTI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.