Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional accumulation: ownership increased +5.49% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $251000 buybacks = $251000 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 23%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
$370000 of principal comes due within a year. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2020-12-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2021 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $129.4M 100.0% | $99.6M 100.0% | $83.6M 100.0% | $72.0M 100.0% | $67.4M 100.0% | $59.3M 100.0% | $46.3M 100.0% | $31.6M 100.0% | $21.2M 100.0% | $21.7M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $46.2M 35.7% | $38.0M 38.2% | $32.8M 39.2% | $29.3M 40.6% | $26.0M 38.5% | $24.0M 40.5% | $20.5M 44.3% | $15.5M 49.1% | $10.7M 50.6% | $11.3M 52.0% |
| Gross Profit | $83.2M 64.3% | $61.6M 61.8% | $50.8M 60.8% | $42.8M 59.4% | $41.5M 61.5% | $35.3M 59.5% | $25.8M 55.7% | $16.1M 50.9% | $10.5M 49.4% | $10.4M 48.0% |
| Research & Development | $6.3M 4.9% | $6.0M 6.0% | $5.0M 5.9% | $4.8M 6.7% | $3.8M 5.7% | $3.4M 5.8% | $4.4M 9.5% | $5.5M 17.4% | $4.0M 18.9% | $2.5M 11.6% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $27.1M 20.9% | $18.4M 18.4% | $25.0M 29.9% | $28.3M 39.3% | $36.4M 53.9% | $30.8M 51.9% | $34.3M 74.1% | $27.1M 86.0% | $17.6M 83.2% | $9.2M 42.5% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $66.9M 51.7% | $53.9M 54.1% | $56.4M 67.5% | $61.4M 85.3% | $68.6M 101.7% | $55.1M 93.0% | $57.1M 123.3% | $49.2M 156.0% | $26.9M 126.7% | $13.3M 61.4% |
| Operating Income | $16.3M 12.6% | $7.7M 7.8% | -$5.6M -6.7% | -$18.6M -25.9% | -$27.1M -40.1% | -$19.9M -33.5% | -$31.3M -67.6% | -$33.2M -105.1% | -$16.4M -77.2% | -$2.9M -13.4% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | $55K 0.1% | $71K 0.1% | $847K 1.8% | $79K 0.3% | $153K 0.7% | $333K 1.5% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $2.1M 1.6% | $1.1M 1.1% | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $2K 0.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | — | — | — | — | — | -$71K -0.1% | -$847K -1.8% | -$144K -0.5% | -$153K -0.7% | -$646K -3.0% |
| Pretax Income | $18.2M 14.1% | $8.9M 8.9% | -$4.9M -5.9% | — | — | — | — | — | -$16.5M -78.0% | -$3.6M -16.4% |
| Income Tax Expense | $810K 0.6% | $305K 0.3% | $0 0.0% | — | — | — | — | — | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% |
| Net Income | $17.4M 13.4% | $8.6M 8.6% | -$4.9M -5.9% | -$16.5M -23.0% | -$27.1M -40.2% | -$19.9M -33.6% | -$32.1M -69.4% | -$33.3M -105.6% | -$11.4M -53.7% | -$2.9M -13.5% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.22 | $0.11 | $-0.07 | $-0.24 | $-0.40 | $-0.33 | — | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.20 | $0.11 | $-0.07 | $-0.24 | $-0.40 | $-0.33 | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 79.2M | 75.9M | 75.0M | 69.7M | 67.2M | 61.1M | — | — | — | 37.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 85.4M | 78.1M | 75.0M | 69.7M | 67.2M | 61.1M | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 9-yr range · 22th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 9-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 3.7× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 49.1 | 44.3 | 40.5 | 38.5 | 40.6 | 39.2 | 38.2 | 35.7 |
| Gross Profit | 50.9 | 55.7 | 59.5 | 61.5 | 59.4 | 60.8 | 61.8 | 64.3 |
| R&D | 17.4 | 9.5 | 5.8 | 5.7 | 6.7 | 5.9 | 6.0 | 4.9 |
| SG&A | 86.0 | 74.1 | 51.9 | 53.9 | 39.3 | 29.9 | 18.4 | 20.9 |
| Operating Income | -105.1 | -67.6 | -33.5 | -40.1 | -25.9 | -6.7 | 7.8 | 12.6 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | — | — | 0.0 | 0.3 | 0.6 |
| Net Income | -105.6 | -69.4 | -33.6 | -40.2 | -23.0 | -5.9 | 8.6 | 13.4 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on NAGE: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.27T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.6× | — | 15.7× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| AKTX | $999.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| JNJ | $641.1B | 24.1× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $463.1B | 110.9× | 33.1× | 7.6× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $362.4B | 19.9× | — | 5.6× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $347.5B | 29.0× | 20.1× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $254.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $231.3B | 34.6× | 30.0× | 5.2× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $205.6B | 26.8× | 17.6× | 5.6× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $181.7B | 21.6× | 19.9× | 6.2× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $179.5B | 27.7× | 19.4× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $157.5B | 20.4× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $143.7B | 40.3× | 29.8× | 5.8× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $134.2B | 48.0× | 36.9× | 13.3× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $132.0B | 33.9× | 28.9× | 11.0× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $130.4B | 18.5× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| LGVN | $121.6B | — | — | 101442.6× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $121.4B | 68.7× | 12.2× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| MDT | $120.1B | 25.1× | 12.7× | 3.3× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| SYK | $107.7B | 33.6× | 18.5× | 4.3× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $106.2B | 23.7× | 16.7× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $95.6B | 15.0× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $93.6B | 16.8× | 15.8× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $83.0B | 19.1× | 19.9× | 5.8× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| NAGE | $242M | 15.2× | 14.3× | 1.9× | 29.9% | 64.3% | 13.4% | 22.7% | 22.7% | — | 142 |
Peers = companies sharing NAGE's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.