Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional accumulation: ownership increased +4.72% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 8 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
0/2 of the 9 checks — 7 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 2 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Insufficient data. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | — | $8.3M 100.0% | $8.7M 100.0% | $8.9M 100.0% | $8.5M 100.0% | $7.9M 100.0% | $7.4M 100.0% | $5.5M 100.0% | $5.0M 100.0% | $3.6M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | — | $3.1M 38.0% | $3.1M 35.1% | $3.9M 43.8% | $3.8M 44.3% | $3.4M 43.3% | $3.4M 45.5% | $2.7M 48.3% | $3.7M 73.4% | $2.8M 77.8% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $2.8M 77.8% |
| Gross Profit | — | $5.1M 62.0% | $5.7M 64.9% | $5.0M 56.2% | $4.8M 55.7% | $4.5M 56.7% | $4.1M 54.5% | — | — | — |
| Research & Development | — | $2.7M 32.8% | $3.2M 36.7% | $5.4M 61.2% | $4.3M 50.8% | $5.0M 62.8% | $3.7M 49.3% | $4.7M 84.8% | $3.1M 61.1% | $1.5M 41.7% |
| Selling, General & Admin | — | $13.5M 163.5% | $13.5M 153.9% | $17.2M 193.9% | $17.6M 205.8% | $19.0M 240.4% | $17.4M 234.1% | $16.3M 295.5% | $15.3M 306.3% | $10.2M 286.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | — | $16.2M 196.3% | $16.7M 190.7% | $22.6M 255.1% | $21.9M 256.7% | $24.0M 303.2% | $21.1M 283.4% | $23.6M 428.5% | $22.0M 440.9% | $18.4M 516.9% |
| Operating Income | — | -$11.1M -134.3% | -$11.0M -125.7% | -$17.6M -198.9% | -$17.2M -201.0% | -$19.5M -246.5% | -$17.0M -228.8% | -$18.1M -328.5% | -$17.0M -340.9% | -$14.8M -416.9% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | — | $10K 0.1% | -$80K -0.9% | $154K 1.7% | $75K 0.9% | -$19K -0.2% | -$1K -0.0% | $0 0.0% | $10K 0.2% | $1.4M 40.4% |
| Pretax Income | — | -$17.5M -211.8% | -$11.2M -127.7% | -$20.2M -227.9% | -$14.5M -169.9% | -$19.5M -246.7% | -$15.8M -212.7% | -$18.1M -328.5% | -$17.0M -340.7% | -$13.4M -376.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | — | $5K 0.1% | $5K 0.1% | $8K 0.1% | $9K 0.1% | $9K 0.1% | $9K 0.1% | $8K 0.1% | $6K 0.1% | $6K 0.2% |
| Net Income | — | -$17.5M -211.9% | -$11.2M -127.7% | -$20.2M -228.0% | -$14.5M -170.0% | -$19.6M -246.9% | -$15.8M -212.8% | -$18.1M -328.7% | -$17.0M -340.8% | -$13.4M -376.6% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | — | $-25.39 | $-353.30 | $-360.06 | $-83.55 | $-285.36 | $-10.67 | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | — | $-25.39 | $-353.30 | $-360.06 | $-83.55 | $-285.36 | $-10.67 | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | — | 690K | 32K | 56K | 174K | 69K | 1.6M | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | — | 690K | 32K | 56K | 174K | 69K | 1.6M | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.25T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| AKTX | $1.02T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| LLY | $1.00T | 48.6× | — | 15.4× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| JNJ | $639.4B | 24.1× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $454.8B | 109.0× | 32.6× | 7.4× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $360.1B | 19.8× | — | 5.5× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $343.5B | 28.6× | 19.9× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $248.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $229.9B | 34.4× | 29.9× | 5.2× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $203.3B | 26.5× | 17.5× | 5.5× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $178.4B | 21.2× | 19.6× | 6.1× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $177.5B | 27.4× | 19.2× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $157.5B | 20.4× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $141.5B | 39.6× | 29.4× | 5.8× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $131.1B | 46.9× | 36.0× | 13.0× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $130.9B | 33.6× | 28.7× | 10.9× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $129.4B | 18.4× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| LGVN | $128.8B | — | — | 107453.0× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $120.3B | 68.1× | 12.1× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| MDT | $116.4B | 24.4× | 12.3× | 3.2× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| SYK | $105.3B | 32.8× | 18.1× | 4.2× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $102.8B | 23.0× | 16.2× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $95.9B | 15.1× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $92.4B | 16.6× | 15.6× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $81.7B | 18.8× | 19.6× | 5.7× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| NUWE | $2M | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 8 |
Peers = companies sharing NUWE's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 48.3 | 45.5 | 43.3 | 44.3 | 43.8 | 35.1 | 38.0 | — |
| Gross Profit | — | 54.5 | 56.7 | 55.7 | 56.2 | 64.9 | 62.0 | — |
| R&D | 84.8 | 49.3 | 62.8 | 50.8 | 61.2 | 36.7 | 32.8 | — |
| SG&A | 295.5 | 234.1 | 240.4 | 205.8 | 193.9 | 153.9 | 163.5 | — |
| Operating Income | -328.5 | -228.8 | -246.5 | -201.0 | -198.9 | -125.7 | -134.3 | — |
| Income Tax | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | — |
| Net Income | -328.7 | -212.8 | -246.9 | -170.0 | -228.0 | -127.7 | -211.9 | — |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on NUWE: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.