Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 442 of 5,944 reporting institutions (96th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.65B 100.0% | $2.27B 100.0% | $2.10B 100.0% | $1.83B 100.0% | $1.75B 100.0% | $1.81B 100.0% | $1.41B 100.0% | $1.24B 100.0% | $1.08B 100.0% | $890.3M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.58B 59.5% | $1.36B 59.7% | $1.27B 60.4% | $1.17B 64.1% | $1.07B 61.1% | $1.09B 60.0% | $852.6M 60.5% | $743.7M 59.9% | $645.4M 59.9% | $529.9M 59.5% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $645.4M 59.9% | $529.9M 59.5% |
| Gross Profit | $1.07B 40.5% | $914.5M 40.3% | $832.4M 39.6% | $656.1M 35.9% | $681.2M 38.9% | $723.4M 40.0% | $555.6M 39.5% | $497.7M 40.1% | $431.6M 40.1% | $360.4M 40.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $709.0M 26.8% | $612.4M 27.0% | $562.7M 26.8% | $490.6M 26.9% | $447.6M 25.5% | $418.9M 23.2% | $356.1M 25.3% | $312.8M 25.2% | $278.2M 25.8% | $242.9M 27.3% |
| Operating Income | $297.7M 11.2% | $249.5M 11.0% | $227.8M 10.8% | $130.9M 7.2% | $204.6M 11.7% | $277.5M 15.3% | $171.9M 12.2% | $162.1M 13.1% | $135.8M 12.6% | $102.2M 11.5% |
| Pretax Income | $316.4M 11.9% | $265.8M 11.7% | $242.5M 11.5% | $133.9M 7.3% | $204.4M 11.7% | $277.8M 15.4% | $172.7M 12.3% | $160.6M 12.9% | $130.5M 12.1% | $96.3M 10.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | $75.8M 2.9% | $66.1M 2.9% | $61.0M 2.9% | $31.1M 1.7% | $46.9M 2.7% | $35.1M 1.9% | $31.6M 2.2% | $25.6M 2.1% | $2.9M 0.3% | $36.5M 4.1% |
| Net Income | $240.6M 9.1% | $199.8M 8.8% | $181.4M 8.6% | $102.8M 5.6% | $157.5M 9.0% | $242.7M 13.4% | $141.1M 10.0% | $135.0M 10.9% | $127.6M 11.8% | $59.8M 6.7% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $3.92 | $3.26 | $2.94 | $1.64 | $2.44 | $3.75 | $2.23 | $2.16 | $2.08 | $0.99 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $3.89 | $3.23 | $2.92 | $1.64 | $2.43 | $3.68 | $2.14 | $2.05 | $1.96 | $0.96 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 61.3M | 61.3M | 61.7M | 62.5M | 64.4M | 64.7M | 63.2M | 62.6M | 61.4M | 60.2M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 61.8M | 61.8M | 62.1M | 62.7M | 64.9M | 65.9M | 65.9M | 65.9M | 65.0M | 62.4M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $77.02 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 13.7%/yr for a decade (off $144M normalized FCF).
The market's 13.7% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.06B shares · net debt -$260M
mean 182.1% · volatility σ 379% · implied rate exceeded in 5/9 yrs
Central path = implied 13.7%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (379%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
7/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $74M buybacks = $74M returned on $195M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 13%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $260M covers all $200M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2016-01-30 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2025 | FY2026 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 59.9 | 60.5 | 60.0 | 61.1 | 64.1 | 60.4 | 59.7 | 59.5 |
| Gross Profit | 40.1 | 39.5 | 40.0 | 38.9 | 35.9 | 39.6 | 40.3 | 40.5 |
| SG&A | 25.2 | 25.3 | 23.2 | 25.5 | 26.9 | 26.8 | 27.0 | 26.8 |
| Operating Income | 13.1 | 12.2 | 15.3 | 11.7 | 7.2 | 10.8 | 11.0 | 11.2 |
| Income Tax | 2.1 | 2.2 | 1.9 | 2.7 | 1.7 | 2.9 | 2.9 | 2.9 |
| Net Income | 10.9 | 10.0 | 13.4 | 9.0 | 5.6 | 8.6 | 8.8 | 9.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on OLLI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $870.8B | 40.0× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $407.3B | 50.5× | 31.1× | 1.5× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $384.5B | 29.4× | 25.3× | 8.0× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $343.4B | 22.4× | 16.2× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $303.2B | 26.8× | 17.7× | 7.5× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $186.6B | 22.7× | 15.2× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $118.2B | 17.1× | 13.7× | 5.1× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $71.9B | 19.5× | 10.4× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $70.4B | 33.4× | 19.6× | 3.5× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.2B | — | 16.2× | 5.2× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $42.9B | 20.6× | 14.4× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| ADM | $41.8B | 38.8× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| FMX | $41.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| JBS | $41.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| SYY | $40.8B | 22.4× | 10.2× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| KR | $39.7B | 39.5× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| EL | $35.4B | — | 803.9× | 2.5× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| HSY | $35.2B | — | 20.6× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| KVUE | $34.3B | 23.6× | 11.7× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.9B | 16.3× | 10.4× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.1B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $28.4B | 18.9× | 8.4× | 0.7× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| DLTR | $23.7B | 19.2× | 11.0× | 1.2× | 10.4% | 36.3% | 6.6% | 34.2% | 20.7% | 1.1× | 819 |
| KOF | $23.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| OLLI | $4.7B | 19.8× | 12.7× | 1.8× | 16.6% | 40.5% | 9.1% | 12.7% | 12.7% | — | 442 |
Peers = companies sharing OLLI's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.