Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 414 of 5,944 reporting institutions (96th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $56.74 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 18.8%/yr for a decade (off $180M normalized FCF).
The market's 18.8% is more conservative than its 5-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.15B shares · net debt -$481M
mean 32.3% · volatility σ 100% · implied rate exceeded in 3/4 yrs
Central path = implied 18.8%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (100%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $129M buybacks = $129M returned on $282M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -8%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 5-yr range · 10th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 5-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 18.4 | 17.9 | 19.1 | 20.6 | 18.4 | 17.9 | 20.5 |
| Gross Profit | 81.6 | 82.1 | 80.9 | 79.4 | 81.6 | 82.1 | 79.5 |
| R&D | 30.1 | 31.1 | 46.1 | 37.6 | 31.6 | 27.2 | 27.4 |
| SG&A | 20.1 | 18.4 | 30.4 | 23.1 | 20.6 | 18.9 | 17.6 |
| Operating Income | -28.6 | -14.6 | -55.5 | -40.3 | -22.7 | -11.8 | -9.4 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | -0.2 | -4.6 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.2 | 0.5 |
| Net Income | -28.7 | -24.0 | -51.5 | -39.8 | -20.0 | -9.2 | -7.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on PCOR: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.32B 100.0% | $1.15B 100.0% | $950.0M 100.0% | $720.2M 100.0% | $514.8M 100.0% | $400.3M 100.0% | $289.2M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $270.8M 20.5% | $205.6M 17.9% | $174.5M 18.4% | $148.4M 20.6% | $98.3M 19.1% | $71.7M 17.9% | $53.2M 18.4% |
| Gross Profit | $1.05B 79.5% | $946.1M 82.1% | $775.5M 81.6% | $571.8M 79.4% | $416.5M 80.9% | $328.6M 82.1% | $236.0M 81.6% |
| Research & Development | $362.4M 27.4% | $313.0M 27.2% | $300.6M 31.6% | $271.0M 37.6% | $237.3M 46.1% | $124.7M 31.1% | $87.0M 30.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $233.0M 17.6% | $217.5M 18.9% | $195.7M 20.6% | $166.3M 23.1% | $156.6M 30.4% | $73.5M 18.4% | $58.2M 20.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $1.18B 88.9% | $1.08B 94.0% | $991.2M 104.3% | $862.2M 119.7% | $702.4M 136.4% | $387.2M 96.7% | $318.7M 110.2% |
| Operating Income | -$124.3M -9.4% | -$136.4M -11.8% | -$215.7M -22.7% | -$290.5M -40.3% | -$285.9M -55.5% | -$58.5M -14.6% | -$82.6M -28.6% |
| Interest Expense | $1.2M 0.1% | $1.9M 0.2% | $2.0M 0.2% | $2.1M 0.3% | $2.3M 0.5% | $2.4M 0.6% | $930K 0.3% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $2.3M 0.2% | -$3.1M -0.3% | -$360K -0.0% | -$1.7M -0.2% | -$843K -0.2% | $420K 0.1% | $518K 0.2% |
| Pretax Income | -$94.0M -7.1% | -$104.2M -9.0% | -$188.4M -19.8% | -$286.5M -39.8% | -$288.9M -56.1% | -$97.2M -24.3% | -$83.0M -28.7% |
| Income Tax Expense | $6.8M 0.5% | $1.8M 0.2% | $1.3M 0.1% | $466K 0.1% | -$23.8M -4.6% | -$993K -0.2% | $71K 0.0% |
| Net Income | -$101.0M -7.6% | -$106.0M -9.2% | -$190.0M -20.0% | -$287.0M -39.8% | -$265.0M -51.5% | -$96.2M -24.0% | -$83.1M -28.7% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.67 | $-0.72 | $-1.34 | $-2.10 | $-2.86 | $-3.45 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.67 | $-0.72 | $-1.34 | $-2.10 | $-2.86 | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 150.2M | 147.4M | 142.0M | 136.5M | 92.7M | 27.9M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 150.2M | 147.4M | 142.0M | 136.5M | 92.7M | 27.9M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| PCOR | $8.6B | — | — | 6.5× | 14.8% | 79.5% | -7.6% | -8.0% | -8.0% | — | 414 |
Peers = companies sharing PCOR's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.