Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $1.45 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -2.1%/yr for a decade (off $1M normalized FCF).
The market's -2.1% is more optimistic than its 3-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares · net debt -$3M
mean 10.5% · volatility σ 131% · implied rate exceeded in 1/3 yrs
Central path = implied -2.1%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (131%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $626319 buybacks = $626319 returned on $77710 FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 3%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Effective rate ~28.4% on $2M of debt. Interest last disclosed in FY2015 (no longer broken out).
Cash of $3M fully covers short-term debt of $0.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2016 | FY2015 | FY2014 | FY2013 | FY2012 | FY2011 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $6.3M 100.0% | $7.4M 100.0% | $9.1M 100.0% | $7.0M 100.0% | $3.3M 100.0% | $2.9M 100.0% | $1.9M 100.0% | $2.8M 100.0% | $2.3M 100.0% | $1.8M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $2.5M 39.5% | $3.0M 40.2% | $3.4M 36.9% | $2.8M 40.0% | $1.3M 37.9% | $1.6M 54.8% | $912K 49.1% | $1.3M 46.5% | $1.1M 46.9% | $717K 39.0% |
| Gross Profit | $3.8M 60.5% | $4.4M 59.8% | $5.7M 63.1% | $4.2M 60.0% | $2.1M 62.1% | $1.3M 45.2% | $944K 50.9% | $1.5M 53.5% | $1.2M 53.1% | $1.1M 61.0% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $1.4M 22.3% | $1.4M 18.7% | $1.1M 12.6% | $872K 12.4% | $1.5M 44.8% | $1.4M 48.1% | $1.1M 56.7% | $882K 31.8% | $1.2M 52.9% | $1.7M 93.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $3.6M 57.1% | $3.3M 44.5% | $2.9M 32.2% | $2.4M 34.2% | $2.2M 67.1% | $2.2M 76.2% | $1.7M 91.4% | $1.8M 64.8% | $2.9M 125.1% | $3.1M 171.2% |
| Operating Income | $217K 3.4% | $1.1M 15.3% | $2.8M 30.9% | $1.8M 25.9% | -$166K -5.0% | -$899K -31.0% | -$753K -40.6% | -$313K -11.3% | -$1.7M -71.9% | -$2.0M -110.1% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | — | $561K 19.3% | $178K 9.6% | $157K 5.7% | $274K 11.8% | $7K 0.4% |
| Interest & Investment Income | — | — | — | — | — | $3K 0.1% | — | — | $128 0.0% | $3K 0.1% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | — | — | — | — | -$268K -8.0% | -$549K -18.9% | -$178K -9.6% | -$229K -8.3% | -$290K -12.5% | $125K 6.8% |
| Pretax Income | $321K 5.1% | $1.3M 17.0% | $2.9M 32.0% | $1.8M 25.2% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Income Tax Expense | $68K 1.1% | $317K 4.3% | -$1.5M -16.8% | $1.0M 14.4% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | $253K 4.0% | $947K 12.8% | $4.4M 48.8% | $2.8M 39.6% | -$434K -13.0% | -$1.4M -49.9% | -$961K -51.8% | -$662K -23.9% | -$2.0M -84.4% | -$1.9M -103.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.03 | $0.09 | $0.04 | $0.02 | — | $-0.02 | $-0.02 | $-0.01 | $-0.05 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.03 | $0.09 | $0.04 | $0.02 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 9.9M | 10.3M | 125.1M | 125.1M | 75.2M | 61.1M | 51.3M | 47.3M | 43.6M | 41.2M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 9.9M | 10.3M | 125.1M | 125.1M | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 9-yr range · 19th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 9-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 5.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2013 | FY2014 | FY2015 | FY2016 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 46.5 | 49.1 | 54.8 | 37.9 | 40.0 | 36.9 | 40.2 | 39.5 |
| Gross Profit | 53.5 | 50.9 | 45.2 | 62.1 | 60.0 | 63.1 | 59.8 | 60.5 |
| SG&A | 31.8 | 56.7 | 48.1 | 44.8 | 12.4 | 12.6 | 18.7 | 22.3 |
| Operating Income | -11.3 | -40.6 | -31.0 | -5.0 | 25.9 | 30.9 | 15.3 | 3.4 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | — | 14.4 | -16.8 | 4.3 | 1.1 |
| Net Income | -23.9 | -51.8 | -49.9 | -13.0 | 39.6 | 48.8 | 12.8 | 4.0 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on PCSV: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.