Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$6M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -476%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-04 · 43d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.1M 100.0% | $1.1M 100.0% | $969K 100.0% | $917K 100.0% | $116K 100.0% | $13K 100.0% | $4K 100.0% | — | $2K 100.0% | $7K 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $387K 33.9% | $138K 12.2% | $102K 10.5% | $221K 24.1% | $201K 174.0% | $11K 85.0% | $20K 549.3% | $78K | — | — |
| Gross Profit | $755K 66.1% | $995K 87.8% | $867K 89.5% | $696K 75.9% | -$86K -74.0% | $2K 15.0% | -$16K -449.3% | -$78K | $2K 100.0% | $7K 100.0% |
| Research & Development | $1.4M 124.0% | $1.6M 139.8% | $1.4M 144.0% | $996K 108.6% | $475K 410.8% | $98K 781.0% | $13K 353.2% | $201K | $119K 7876.8% | $168K 2356.7% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $4.3M 379.6% | $4.8M 425.9% | $6.7M 690.9% | $5.0M 547.7% | $3.1M 2723.9% | $1.8M 14053.6% | $1.8M 50608.4% | $4.3M | $2.2M 143568.7% | $16.2M 227805.8% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $9.8M 860.0% | $9.1M 799.1% | $11.5M 1185.9% | $9.4M 1028.1% | $5.0M 4300.7% | $2.0M 15589.7% | $2.0M 55741.6% | $4.6M | $2.3M 151445.5% | $16.4M 230162.5% |
| Operating Income | -$9.1M -793.9% | -$8.1M -711.3% | -$10.6M -1096.4% | -$8.7M -952.2% | -$5.1M -4374.7% | -$2.0M -15574.7% | -$2.0M -56191.0% | -$4.7M | -$2.3M -151345.5% | -$16.4M -230062.5% |
| Interest Expense | $13K 1.1% | $6K 0.5% | — | — | — | $229K 1817.4% | $32K 897.0% | $85K | $74K 4902.1% | $189K 2646.1% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $13K 1.1% | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$1.4M -123.6% | -$343K -30.3% | -$334K -34.5% | $16K 1.7% | $42K 35.9% | -$1.6M -12432.8% | -$67K -1856.2% | -$85K | -$52K -3445.1% | -$132K -1853.5% |
| Pretax Income | -$10.5M -917.4% | -$8.4M -741.6% | -$11.0M -1130.9% | -$8.7M -950.5% | -$5.0M -4338.8% | -$3.5M -28007.5% | -$2.1M -58047.2% | -$4.8M | -$2.3M -154790.6% | -$16.5M -231916.0% |
| Net Income | -$10.5M -917.4% | -$8.4M -741.6% | -$11.0M -1130.9% | -$8.7M -950.5% | -$5.0M -4338.8% | -$3.5M -28007.5% | -$2.1M -58047.2% | -$4.8M | -$2.3M -154790.6% | -$16.5M -231916.0% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.38 | $-0.41 | $-0.78 | $-0.85 | $-0.57 | $-0.57 | — | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.38 | $-0.41 | $-0.78 | $-0.85 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 30.2M | 20.5M | 14.0M | 10.2M | 8.8M | 6.2M | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 30.2M | 20.5M | 14.0M | 10.2M | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-04
Where each multiple sits in its own 3-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 3-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 15.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | 549.3 | 85.0 | 174.0 | 24.1 | 10.5 | 12.2 | 33.9 |
| Gross Profit | — | -449.3 | 15.0 | -74.0 | 75.9 | 89.5 | 87.8 | 66.1 |
| R&D | — | 353.2 | 781.0 | 410.8 | 108.6 | 144.0 | 139.8 | 124.0 |
| SG&A | — | 50608.4 | 14053.6 | 2723.9 | 547.7 | 690.9 | 425.9 | 379.6 |
| Operating Income | — | -56191.0 | -15574.7 | -4374.7 | -952.2 | -1096.4 | -711.3 | -793.9 |
| Net Income | — | -58047.2 | -28007.5 | -4338.8 | -950.5 | -1130.9 | -741.6 | -917.4 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on PETVW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.