Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
EOD close · as of 2026-09-11 · 5d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2023
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 | FY2015 | FY2014 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.4M 100.0% | $2.3M 100.0% | $2.1M 100.0% | $9.0M 100.0% | $346K 100.0% | $0 | $0 | $0 | $213 100.0% | $852 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.3M 53.0% | $1.2M 53.5% | $1.5M 73.8% | $7.0M 77.8% | $1.9M 561.0% | $0 | — | — | — | — |
| Gross Profit | $1.1M 47.0% | $396K 17.2% | $541K 26.2% | $2.0M 22.2% | -$1.7M -491.9% | $0 | — | — | — | — |
| Research & Development | — | — | — | $0 0.0% | $22K 6.4% | $300K | $356K | $369K | $77K 36311.7% | $58K 6845.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $1.5M 61.1% | $1.1M 47.5% | $1.5M 73.7% | $2.8M 31.1% | $2.8M 814.7% | $1.9M | $1.2M | $759K | $108K 50892.0% | $167K 19658.8% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $6.7M 279.6% | $6.0M 263.0% | $6.5M 314.5% | $7.3M 80.5% | $9.0M 2595.5% | $2.4M | $3.1M | $1.6M | $389K 182761.5% | $421K 49426.1% |
| Operating Income | -$5.5M -232.5% | -$5.7M -245.7% | -$5.9M -288.3% | -$5.3M -58.3% | -$10.7M -3087.5% | -$2.4M | -$3.1M | -$1.6M | -$389K -182761.5% | -$420K -49326.1% |
| Interest Expense | $1.6M 65.2% | $2.0M 89.1% | $1.1M 53.7% | $1.5M 16.8% | $479K 138.6% | $464K | $69K | $0 | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$2.5M -103.5% | -$3.5M -151.8% | $1.2M 56.1% | $26K 0.3% | $654K 189.2% | -$1.9M | -$736K | -$1K | $31K 14597.2% | $124K 14517.3% |
| Pretax Income | -$8.0M -336.1% | -$9.1M -397.5% | -$4.8M -232.2% | -$5.2M -58.0% | -$10.0M -2898.3% | -$4.3M | -$3.9M | -$1.6M | -$358K -168164.3% | -$297K -34808.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | — | — | — | — | — | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 0.0% | — |
| Net Income | -$8.0M -336.1% | -$9.1M -397.5% | -$4.8M -232.2% | -$5.2M -58.0% | -$10.0M -2898.3% | -$4.3M | -$3.9M | -$1.6M | -$358K -168064.3% | -$297K -34808.8% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.48 | $-0.62 | $-0.28 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.48 | $-0.62 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 16.6M | 14.9M | 16.9M | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 16.6M | 14.9M | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$2M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 97%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $100922 is below the $167360 due within a year — relies on refinancing or operating cash flow. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2021-03-31 (10-Q/A).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.27T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.6× | — | 15.7× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| AKTX | $999.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| JNJ | $641.1B | 24.1× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $463.1B | 110.9× | 33.1× | 7.6× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $362.4B | 19.9× | — | 5.6× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $347.5B | 29.0× | 20.1× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $254.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $231.3B | 34.6× | 30.0× | 5.2× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $205.6B | 26.8× | 17.6× | 5.6× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $181.7B | 21.6× | 19.9× | 6.2× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $179.5B | 27.7× | 19.4× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $157.5B | 20.4× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $143.7B | 40.3× | 29.8× | 5.8× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $134.2B | 48.0× | 36.9× | 13.3× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $132.0B | 33.9× | 28.9× | 11.0× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $130.4B | 18.5× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| LGVN | $121.6B | — | — | 101442.6× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $121.4B | 68.7× | 12.2× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| MDT | $120.1B | 25.1× | 12.7× | 3.3× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| SYK | $107.7B | 33.6× | 18.5× | 4.3× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $106.2B | 23.7× | 16.7× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $95.6B | 15.0× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $93.6B | 16.8× | 15.8× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $83.0B | 19.1× | 19.9× | 5.8× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| PLSH | $2M | — | — | 0.7× | 3.7% | 47.0% | -336% | 96.7% | 96.7% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing PLSH's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-11
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2023 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2016 | FY2017 | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | 561.0 | 77.8 | 73.8 | 53.5 | 53.0 |
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | -491.9 | 22.2 | 26.2 | 17.2 | 47.0 |
| R&D | — | — | — | 6.4 | 0.0 | — | — | — |
| SG&A | — | — | — | 814.7 | 31.1 | 73.7 | 47.5 | 61.1 |
| Operating Income | — | — | — | -3087.5 | -58.3 | -288.3 | -245.7 | -232.5 |
| Net Income | — | — | — | -2898.3 | -58.0 | -232.2 | -397.5 | -336.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on PLSH: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.