Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 265 of 5,944 reporting institutions (94th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $92.87 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -5.9%/yr for a decade (off $269M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.03B shares · net debt -$411M
mean -58.7% · volatility σ 116% · implied rate exceeded in 1/2 yrs
Central path = implied -5.9%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (116%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
Free-cash-flow coverage unavailable. Last year: $20M dividends + $31M buybacks = $50M returned on -$121M FCF.
1 consecutive years of dividend increases.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 12%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $411M covers all $39M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2025-03-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit. Interest last disclosed in FY2024 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.44B 100.0% | $2.00B 100.0% | $2.18B 100.0% | $2.02B 100.0% | $1.82B 100.0% | $1.57B 100.0% | $1.59B 100.0% | $1.37B 100.0% | $1.42B 100.0% | $1.33B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.83B 74.8% | $1.49B 74.4% | $1.67B 76.5% | $1.54B 76.4% | $1.36B 74.7% | $1.17B 74.9% | $1.20B 75.4% | $1.04B 75.9% | $1.10B 77.2% | $1.03B 77.5% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $1.08B 76.3% | $1.03B 77.0% |
| Gross Profit | $616.1M 25.2% | $512.1M 25.6% | $511.7M 23.5% | $475.0M 23.6% | $461.0M 25.3% | $393.6M 25.1% | $391.2M 24.6% | $330.4M 24.1% | $323.5M 22.8% | $299.8M 22.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $423.4M 17.3% | $386.7M 19.3% | $355.6M 16.3% | $319.9M 15.9% | $297.1M 16.3% | $271.3M 17.3% | $279.2M 17.6% | $237.1M 17.3% | $228.1M 16.1% | $205.2M 15.4% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $449.9M 18.4% | $412.4M 20.6% | $377.9M 17.4% | $351.4M 17.4% | $313.7M 17.2% | $287.2M 18.3% | $295.9M 18.6% | $250.9M 18.3% | $239.2M 16.9% | $214.0M 16.1% |
| Operating Income | $166.1M 6.8% | $99.7M 5.0% | $133.8M 6.1% | $138.6M 6.9% | $147.3M 8.1% | $106.3M 6.8% | $95.3M 6.0% | $79.5M 5.8% | $84.2M 5.9% | $85.7M 6.4% |
| Interest Expense | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $3.8M 0.2% | $4.1M 0.2% | $1.9M 0.1% | $2.0M 0.1% | $2.6M 0.2% | $1.9M 0.1% | $1.2M 0.1% | $1.5M 0.1% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $7.3M 0.3% | $6.4M 0.3% | $1.4M 0.1% | -$5.5M -0.3% | -$432K -0.0% | $571K 0.0% | $680K 0.0% | $6.7M 0.5% | -$348K -0.0% | — |
| Pretax Income | $173.4M 7.1% | $106.1M 5.3% | $135.2M 6.2% | $133.1M 6.6% | $146.9M 8.1% | $106.9M 6.8% | $96.0M 6.0% | $86.2M 6.3% | $83.9M 5.9% | $86.1M 6.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $49.3M 2.0% | $29.7M 1.5% | $37.9M 1.7% | $35.7M 1.8% | $41.3M 2.3% | $32.5M 2.1% | $26.9M 1.7% | $23.0M 1.7% | $28.8M 2.0% | $35.6M 2.7% |
| Net Income | $132.6M 5.4% | $104.6M 5.2% | $118.0M 5.4% | $116.0M 5.8% | $103.7M 5.7% | $74.4M 4.7% | $69.1M 4.3% | $63.2M 4.6% | $55.1M 3.9% | $50.6M 3.8% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $5.05 | $3.94 | $4.44 | $4.49 | $3.96 | $2.79 | $2.59 | $4.70 | $4.00 | $3.65 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $5.03 | $3.93 | $4.41 | $4.48 | $3.93 | $2.77 | $2.57 | $4.65 | $3.95 | $3.60 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 26.2M | 26.5M | 26.6M | 26.6M | 26.6M | 26.7M | 26.7M | 13.4M | 13.8M | 13.9M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 26.4M | 26.7M | 26.7M | 26.7M | 26.9M | 26.8M | 26.8M | 13.6M | 14.0M | 14.0M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 15-yr range · 95th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 15-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 3.0× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 75.9 | 75.4 | 74.9 | 74.7 | 76.4 | 76.5 | 74.4 | 74.8 |
| Gross Profit | 24.1 | 24.6 | 25.1 | 25.3 | 23.6 | 23.5 | 25.6 | 25.2 |
| SG&A | 17.3 | 17.6 | 17.3 | 16.3 | 15.9 | 16.3 | 19.3 | 17.3 |
| Operating Income | 5.8 | 6.0 | 6.8 | 8.1 | 6.9 | 6.1 | 5.0 | 6.8 |
| Income Tax | 1.7 | 1.7 | 2.1 | 2.3 | 1.8 | 1.7 | 1.5 | 2.0 |
| Net Income | 4.6 | 4.3 | 4.7 | 5.7 | 5.8 | 5.4 | 5.2 | 5.4 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on PLUS: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| PLUS | $2.4B | 18.5× | 10.5× | 1.0× | 22.1% | 25.2% | 5.4% | 12.4% | 12.4% | — | 265 |
Peers = companies sharing PLUS's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.