Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
No trend data available for this metric.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $2.15 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -9.0%/yr for a decade (off $30M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.12B shares · net debt -$68M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $51.1M 100.0% | $49.4M 100.0% | $53.9M 100.0% | $63.1M 100.0% | $240.3M 100.0% | $62.5M 100.0% | $14.8M 100.0% | $4.6M 100.0% | $1.3M 100.0% | — |
| Cost of Revenue | $6.5M 12.8% | $6.5M 13.1% | $7.7M 14.2% | $9.1M 14.4% | $151.6M 63.1% | $51.1M 81.8% | $18.5M 124.9% | $4.8M 105.0% | $1.3M 100.7% | — |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $1.3M 100.7% | — |
| Gross Profit | $44.6M 87.2% | $42.9M 86.9% | $46.3M 85.8% | $54.0M 85.6% | $88.7M 36.9% | $11.4M 18.2% | -$3.7M -24.9% | -$230K -5.0% | -$9K -0.7% | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $22.7M 44.4% | $70.6M 142.9% | $48.7M 90.2% | $49.5M 78.4% | $46.5M 19.3% | $15.1M 24.2% | $3.7M 25.2% | $3.4M 74.1% | $2.2M 166.4% | — |
| Total Operating Expenses | $50.9M 99.5% | $102.6M 207.8% | $52.7M 97.7% | $51.7M 81.8% | $60.2M 25.1% | $16.8M 26.8% | $10.2M 68.8% | $8.8M 191.7% | $4.0M 306.4% | $11K |
| Operating Income | -$6.3M -12.3% | -$59.7M -120.9% | -$6.4M -11.9% | $2.4M 3.7% | $28.5M 11.9% | -$5.4M -8.6% | -$13.8M -93.6% | -$9.0M -196.7% | -$4.0M -307.1% | -$11K |
| Interest Expense | $1.8M 3.5% | $82K 0.2% | — | — | — | — | — | $152K 3.3% | $533K 41.1% | -$14K |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $1.4M 2.7% | $778K 1.6% | $145K 0.3% | -$92K -0.1% | -$616K -0.3% | -$2.4M -3.9% | -$719K -4.9% | -$2.7M -59.8% | — | — |
| Pretax Income | -$4.9M -9.6% | -$58.9M -119.3% | -$6.3M -11.7% | $2.3M 3.6% | $27.9M 11.6% | -$7.8M -12.5% | — | — | — | — |
| Income Tax Expense | $50K 0.1% | $6.3M 12.7% | -$948K -1.8% | -$1.3M -2.1% | $2.0M 0.9% | — | — | — | $0 0.0% | $0 |
| Net Income | -$3.5M -6.9% | -$130.8M -264.8% | -$16.6M -30.8% | -$8.8M -13.9% | $25.9M 10.8% | -$7.8M -12.5% | -$14.6M -98.5% | -$11.7M -256.5% | -$5.8M -447.1% | -$333K |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.05 | $-1.14 | $-0.17 | $-0.11 | $0.21 | $-0.14 | — | — | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.05 | $-1.14 | $-0.17 | $-0.11 | $0.20 | $-0.14 | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 117.1M | 117.6M | 118.2M | 117.2M | 112.3M | 55.0M | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 117.1M | 117.6M | 118.2M | 117.2M | 114.8M | 55.0M | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/6 of the 9 checks — 3 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 6 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $314088 buybacks = $314088 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -2%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $68M covers all $12M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2026-03-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Where each multiple sits in its own 9-yr range · 54th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 9-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 105.0 | 124.9 | 81.8 | 63.1 | 14.4 | 14.2 | 13.1 | 12.8 |
| Gross Profit | -5.0 | -24.9 | 18.2 | 36.9 | 85.6 | 85.8 | 86.9 | 87.2 |
| SG&A | 74.1 | 25.2 | 24.2 | 19.3 | 78.4 | 90.2 | 142.9 | 44.4 |
| Operating Income | -196.7 | -93.6 | -8.6 | 11.9 | 3.7 | -11.9 | -120.9 | -12.3 |
| Income Tax | — | — | — | 0.9 | -2.1 | -1.8 | 12.7 | 0.1 |
| Net Income | -256.5 | -98.5 | -12.5 | 10.8 | -13.9 | -30.8 | -264.8 | -6.9 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on POWW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 651 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LTM | $29.18T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 160 |
| CAT | $364.8B | 41.7× | 29.1× | 5.4× | 4.3% | 33.8% | 13.1% | 41.7% | 15.4% | 2.7× | 3,616 |
| GE | $333.0B | 39.0× | — | 7.3× | 18.5% | — | 19.0% | 46.6% | 22.2% | — | 3,077 |
| RTX | $262.2B | 39.4× | 18.6× | 3.0× | 9.7% | — | 7.6% | 10.3% | 10.3% | 0.0× | 3,277 |
| BA | $212.8B | 84.8× | 42.4× | 2.4× | 34.5% | 4.8% | 2.5% | 41.0% | 3.3% | 10.0× | 2,435 |
| DE | $184.3B | 36.8× | — | 4.0× | -11.7% | — | 11.0% | 19.4% | 12.6% | — | 2,491 |
| ABBNY | $170.8B | 46.1× | 30.5× | 5.3× | 9.5% | 34.8% | 11.9% | 28.5% | 20.4% | 0.9× | 48 |
| UNP | $169.1B | 23.8× | 16.2× | 6.9× | 1.1% | — | 29.1% | 38.7% | 14.2% | 2.6× | 2,648 |
| ETN | $152.5B | 37.6× | — | 5.6× | 10.3% | 37.6% | 14.9% | 21.0% | 13.9% | — | 2,398 |
| HON | $127.9B | 27.4× | 15.8× | 3.4× | 7.8% | 36.9% | 12.6% | 34.0% | 9.8% | 3.6× | 2,694 |
| LMT | $121.2B | 24.6× | 15.9× | 1.6× | 5.6% | 10.2% | 6.7% | 74.6% | 17.7% | 2.5× | 2,807 |
| PH | $119.2B | 34.3× | 26.9× | 6.0× | -0.4% | 36.9% | 17.8% | 25.8% | 16.7% | 1.6× | 1,845 |
| ADP | $110.0B | 25.3× | — | 5.0× | 6.7% | 46.4% | 20.1% | 73.2% | 40.1% | — | 2,179 |
| GD | $96.5B | 23.1× | 16.9× | 1.8× | 10.1% | — | 8.0% | 16.4% | 12.5% | 1.3× | 2,123 |
| TT | $95.0B | 32.8× | 23.4× | 4.5× | 7.5% | — | 13.7% | 34.0% | 22.1% | 1.1× | 1,658 |
| PWR | $93.0B | 91.5× | 46.1× | 3.3× | 20.3% | 15.0% | 3.6% | 11.5% | 10.6% | 0.4× | 1,659 |
| HWM | $91.2B | 61.2× | 40.2× | 11.1× | 11.1% | — | 18.3% | 28.2% | 17.9% | 1.3× | 1,399 |
| CSX | $91.0B | 31.8× | 14.7× | 6.5× | -3.1% | — | 20.5% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 1,791 |
| VRT | $90.8B | 69.6× | 43.0× | 8.9× | 27.7% | 36.3% | 13.0% | 33.8% | 19.4% | 1.4× | 1,748 |
| JCI | $89.8B | 27.4× | — | 3.8× | 2.8% | 36.4% | 13.9% | 25.5% | 14.4% | — | 1,487 |
| WM | $87.9B | 32.5× | 12.3× | 3.5× | 14.2% | 40.4% | 10.7% | 27.1% | 25.3% | 0.1× | 2,262 |
| UPS | $87.0B | 15.6× | 9.7× | 1.0× | -2.6% | — | 6.3% | 34.3% | 13.8% | 2.2× | 2,025 |
| MMM | $85.9B | 27.0× | 16.6× | 3.4× | 1.5% | 39.9% | 13.0% | 69.1% | 18.8% | 2.1× | 2,051 |
| EMR | $83.5B | 36.7× | — | 4.6× | 3.0% | 52.8% | 12.7% | 11.3% | 6.9% | — | 2,112 |
| CTAS | $80.9B | 45.6× | 29.1× | 7.8× | 7.7% | 50.0% | 17.5% | 38.7% | 25.5% | 0.8× | 1,366 |
| POWW | $251M | — | 22.6× | 4.9× | 3.5% | 87.2% | -6.9% | -1.5% | -1.5% | — | 145 |
Peers = companies sharing POWW's sector (Industrials) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.