Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 257 of 5,944 reporting institutions (93th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $812.9M 100.0% | $745.6M 100.0% | $659.7M 100.0% | $596.6M 100.0% | $528.7M 100.0% | $443.0M 100.0% | $380.6M 100.0% | $285.6M 100.0% | $220.1M 100.0% | $174.8M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $238.1M 29.3% | $215.9M 29.0% | $179.5M 27.2% | $170.1M 28.5% | $147.4M 27.9% | $144.0M 32.5% | $152.7M 40.1% | $120.7M 42.3% | $96.4M 43.8% | $100.0M 57.2% |
| Gross Profit | $574.8M 70.7% | $529.7M 71.0% | $480.2M 72.8% | $426.5M 71.5% | $381.2M 72.1% | $299.0M 67.5% | $227.9M 59.9% | $164.9M 57.7% | $123.7M 56.2% | $74.8M 42.8% |
| Research & Development | $148.1M 18.2% | $176.7M 23.7% | $151.2M 22.9% | $189.2M 31.7% | $157.9M 29.9% | $135.1M 30.5% | $106.0M 27.8% | $85.7M 30.0% | $60.7M 27.6% | $49.4M 28.2% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $132.6M 16.3% | $126.5M 17.0% | $110.2M 16.7% | $125.4M 21.0% | $104.6M 19.8% | $104.2M 23.5% | $108.9M 28.6% | $98.9M 34.6% | $85.2M 38.7% | $92.9M 53.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $491.4M 60.4% | $524.3M 70.3% | $468.8M 71.1% | $552.3M 92.6% | $446.8M 84.5% | $419.6M 94.7% | $408.8M 107.4% | $363.0M 127.1% | $257.2M 116.9% | $206.2M 118.0% |
| Operating Income | $83.5M 10.3% | $5.4M 0.7% | $11.4M 1.7% | -$125.8M -21.1% | -$65.5M -12.4% | -$120.5M -27.2% | -$180.9M -47.5% | -$198.1M -69.4% | -$133.5M -60.7% | -$131.4M -75.2% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $10.1M 4.6% | $7.4M 4.2% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $14.6M 1.8% | $17.4M 2.3% | $23.0M 3.5% | $6.9M 1.2% | $30.5M 5.8% | -$252K -0.1% | $15.4M 4.0% | $18.8M 6.6% | $502K 0.2% | $652K 0.4% |
| Pretax Income | $98.1M 12.1% | $22.8M 3.1% | $34.4M 5.2% | -$118.9M -19.9% | -$35.1M -6.6% | -$120.8M -27.3% | -$165.5M -43.5% | -$179.4M -62.8% | -$133.0M -60.4% | -$130.8M -74.8% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$46.7M -5.7% | $25.3M 3.4% | $24.3M 3.7% | $5.3M 0.9% | -$1.2M -0.2% | -$30.5M -6.9% | -$40.3M -10.6% | -$45.4M -15.9% | -$65.7M -29.9% | -$45.2M -25.9% |
| Net Income | $146.0M 18.0% | -$1.0M -0.1% | $12.0M 1.8% | -$119.0M -19.9% | -$34.0M -6.4% | -$90.3M -20.4% | -$124.5M -32.7% | $1.03B 360.1% | — | $4.1M 2.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $2.28 | $-0.01 | $0.18 | $-1.79 | $-0.50 | $-1.36 | $-1.84 | $13.71 | $0.30 | $0.05 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $2.24 | $-0.01 | $0.17 | $-1.79 | $-0.50 | $-1.36 | $-1.84 | $13.71 | $0.30 | $0.05 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 64.1M | 66.1M | 66.3M | 66.4M | 68.2M | 66.3M | 67.8M | 75.0M | 78.9M | 77.6M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 65.0M | 66.1M | 67.9M | 66.4M | 68.2M | 66.3M | 67.8M | 75.0M | 78.9M | 77.6M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/5 of the 9 checks — 4 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 5 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $195M buybacks = $195M returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 15%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $380M covers all $287M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2015-03-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Effective rate ~640.0% on $2M of debt. Interest last disclosed in FY2018 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| RAMP | $2.3B | 16.8× | 19.7× | 2.8× | 9.0% | 70.7% | 18.0% | 15.0% | 15.0% | — | 257 |
Peers = companies sharing RAMP's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-15
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 15-yr range · 33th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 15-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 159.9× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 42.3 | 40.1 | 32.5 | 27.9 | 28.5 | 27.2 | 29.0 | 29.3 |
| Gross Profit | 57.7 | 59.9 | 67.5 | 72.1 | 71.5 | 72.8 | 71.0 | 70.7 |
| R&D | 30.0 | 27.8 | 30.5 | 29.9 | 31.7 | 22.9 | 23.7 | 18.2 |
| SG&A | 34.6 | 28.6 | 23.5 | 19.8 | 21.0 | 16.7 | 17.0 | 16.3 |
| Operating Income | -69.4 | -47.5 | -27.2 | -12.4 | -21.1 | 1.7 | 0.7 | 10.3 |
| Income Tax | -15.9 | -10.6 | -6.9 | -0.2 | 0.9 | 3.7 | 3.4 | -5.7 |
| Net Income | 360.1 | -32.7 | -20.4 | -6.4 | -19.9 | 1.8 | -0.1 | 18.0 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on RAMP: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.