Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional accumulation: ownership increased +5.51% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $16.28 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 17.5%/yr for a decade (off $5M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares (market data) · net debt -$32M
mean -419.8% · volatility σ 804% · implied rate exceeded in 1/3 yrs
Central path = implied 17.5%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (804%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2025 | FY2025 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $228.6M 100.0% | $208.9M 100.0% | $196.5M 100.0% | $262.7M 100.0% | $224.6M 100.0% | $176.9M 100.0% | $155.9M 100.0% | $166.7M 100.0% | $163.2M 100.0% | $136.9M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $157.2M 68.8% | $144.1M 69.0% | $136.5M 69.5% | $179.0M 68.1% | $152.9M 68.1% | $118.1M 66.8% | $106.2M 68.1% | $114.9M 69.0% | $108.1M 66.3% | $93.0M 67.9% |
| Gross Profit | $71.3M 31.2% | $64.8M 31.0% | $60.0M 30.5% | $83.7M 31.9% | $71.7M 31.9% | $58.8M 33.2% | $49.7M 31.9% | $51.7M 31.0% | $55.1M 33.7% | $43.9M 32.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $65.7M 28.8% | $62.2M 29.8% | $59.5M 30.3% | $58.7M 22.4% | $55.7M 24.8% | $55.9M 31.6% | $51.3M 32.9% | $52.2M 31.3% | $51.7M 31.7% | $49.9M 36.4% |
| Operating Income | $6.5M 2.8% | -$2.5M -1.2% | $348K 0.2% | $25.0M 9.5% | $16.0M 7.1% | $2.9M 1.6% | -$1.7M -1.1% | -$6.8M -4.1% | $3.6M 2.2% | -$5.8M -4.2% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $1.0M 0.4% | $932K 0.4% | -$191K -0.1% | $47K 0.0% | -$198K -0.1% | -$579K -0.3% | $443K 0.3% | $465K 0.3% | $231K 0.1% | -$354K -0.3% |
| Pretax Income | $7.5M 3.3% | -$1.5M -0.7% | $157K 0.1% | $25.0M 9.5% | $15.8M 7.0% | $2.3M 1.3% | -$1.2M -0.8% | -$6.3M -3.8% | $3.9M 2.4% | -$6.1M -4.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $1.1M 0.5% | -$388K -0.2% | $96K 0.0% | $2.7M 1.0% | -$2.2M -1.0% | $653K 0.4% | $624K 0.4% | $1.0M 0.6% | $1.5M 0.9% | $812K 0.6% |
| Net Income | $6.4M 2.8% | -$1.1M -0.5% | $61K 0.0% | $22.3M 8.5% | $17.9M 8.0% | $1.7M 0.9% | -$1.8M -1.2% | -$7.3M -4.4% | $3.8M 2.3% | -$6.9M -5.1% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 12.7M | 12.3M | 12.5M | 12.5M | 11.8M | 11.2M | 11.0M | 10.9M | — | 12.8M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
6/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
Free-cash-flow coverage unavailable. Last year: $3M dividends + $0 buybacks = $3M returned on -$4M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 4%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2025 | FY2025 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 69.0 | 68.1 | 66.8 | 68.1 | 68.1 | 69.5 | 69.0 | 68.8 |
| Gross Profit | 31.0 | 31.9 | 33.2 | 31.9 | 31.9 | 30.5 | 31.0 | 31.2 |
| SG&A | 31.3 | 32.9 | 31.6 | 24.8 | 22.4 | 30.3 | 29.8 | 28.8 |
| Operating Income | -4.1 | -1.1 | 1.6 | 7.1 | 9.5 | 0.2 | -1.2 | 2.8 |
| Income Tax | 0.6 | 0.4 | 0.4 | -1.0 | 1.0 | 0.0 | -0.2 | 0.5 |
| Net Income | -4.4 | -1.2 | 0.9 | 8.0 | 8.5 | 0.0 | -0.5 | 2.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on RELL: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| RELL | $242M | — | 20.5× | 1.1× | 9.4% | 31.2% | 2.8% | 3.9% | 3.9% | — | 98 |
Peers = companies sharing RELL's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.