Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 523 of 5,944 reporting institutions (97th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $85.87 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 16.6%/yr for a decade (off $235M normalized FCF).
The market's 16.6% is in line with its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.11B shares · net debt -$183M
mean 20.1% · volatility σ 32% · implied rate exceeded in 5/9 yrs
Central path = implied 16.6%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (32%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Comfortably covers interest.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $7M buybacks = $7M returned on $333M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 17%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $707.6M 100.0% | $556.6M 100.0% | $461.1M 100.0% | $454.8M 100.0% | $328.3M 100.0% | $246.3M 100.0% | $227.6M 100.0% | $231.2M 100.0% | $393.1M 100.0% | $336.6M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $144.4M 20.4% | $110.1M 19.8% | $103.4M 22.4% | $107.6M 23.7% | $70.4M 21.4% | $60.7M 24.7% | $51.4M 22.6% | $53.7M 23.2% | $55.4M 14.1% | $45.8M 13.6% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $23.8M 6.1% | $21.3M 6.3% |
| Gross Profit | $563.2M 79.6% | $446.5M 80.2% | $357.7M 77.6% | $347.2M 76.3% | $257.9M 78.6% | $185.6M 75.3% | $176.2M 77.4% | $177.5M 76.8% | — | — |
| Research & Development | $187.7M 26.5% | $162.9M 29.3% | $156.8M 34.0% | $158.8M 34.9% | $135.7M 41.3% | $139.8M 56.8% | $156.8M 68.9% | $158.3M 68.5% | $149.1M 37.9% | $129.8M 38.6% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $115.3M 16.3% | $104.1M 18.7% | $108.1M 23.5% | $106.7M 23.5% | $91.1M 27.7% | $86.4M 35.1% | $100.6M 44.2% | $98.3M 42.5% | $110.9M 28.2% | $95.1M 28.3% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $303.0M 42.8% | $263.5M 47.3% | $204.1M 44.3% | $270.3M 59.4% | $233.6M 71.2% | $229.6M 93.2% | $276.4M 121.4% | $264.5M 114.4% | $338.7M 86.2% | $303.0M 90.0% |
| Operating Income | $260.2M 36.8% | $183.0M 32.9% | $153.6M 33.3% | $76.9M 16.9% | $24.3M 7.4% | -$44.1M -17.9% | -$100.1M -44.0% | -$87.0M -37.6% | $54.4M 13.8% | $33.6M 10.0% |
| Interest Expense | $1.4M 0.2% | $1.4M 0.3% | $1.5M 0.3% | $1.9M 0.4% | $10.7M 3.3% | $10.3M 4.2% | $9.9M 4.3% | $16.3M 7.0% | $13.7M 3.5% | $12.7M 3.8% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $21.7M 3.1% | $17.0M 3.1% | $33.5M 7.3% | -$84.8M -18.6% | -$995K -0.3% | $7.5M 3.1% | $17.6M 7.7% | $16.3M 7.1% | -$13.4M -3.4% | -$11.0M -3.3% |
| Pretax Income | $282.0M 39.8% | $200.0M 35.9% | $187.2M 40.6% | -$7.8M -1.7% | $23.3M 7.1% | -$36.5M -14.8% | -$82.5M -36.3% | -$70.6M -30.5% | $41.0M 10.4% | $22.6M 6.7% |
| Income Tax Expense | $51.5M 7.3% | $20.2M 3.6% | -$146.7M -31.8% | $6.5M 1.4% | $5.0M 1.5% | $3.9M 1.6% | $3.4M 1.5% | $87.3M 37.8% | $63.9M 16.2% | $15.8M 4.7% |
| Net Income | $230.5M 32.6% | $179.8M 32.3% | $333.9M 72.4% | -$14.3M -3.1% | $18.3M 5.6% | -$40.5M -16.4% | -$86.0M -37.8% | -$158.0M -68.3% | -$22.9M -5.8% | $6.8M 2.0% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $2.14 | $1.67 | $3.09 | $-0.13 | $0.17 | $-0.36 | $-0.77 | $-1.46 | $-0.21 | $0.06 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $2.11 | $1.65 | $3.01 | $-0.13 | $0.16 | $-0.36 | $-0.77 | $-1.46 | $-0.21 | $0.06 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 107.5M | 107.4M | 108.2M | 109.5M | 110.5M | 113.3M | 110.9M | 108.5M | 110.2M | 110.2M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 109.2M | 109.0M | 110.9M | 109.5M | 114.9M | 113.3M | 110.9M | 108.5M | 110.2M | 113.1M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
Nothing notable to watch.
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 69th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 1.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 23.2 | 22.6 | 24.7 | 21.4 | 23.7 | 22.4 | 19.8 | 20.4 |
| Gross Profit | 76.8 | 77.4 | 75.3 | 78.6 | 76.3 | 77.6 | 80.2 | 79.6 |
| R&D | 68.5 | 68.9 | 56.8 | 41.3 | 34.9 | 34.0 | 29.3 | 26.5 |
| SG&A | 42.5 | 44.2 | 35.1 | 27.7 | 23.5 | 23.5 | 18.7 | 16.3 |
| Operating Income | -37.6 | -44.0 | -17.9 | 7.4 | 16.9 | 33.3 | 32.9 | 36.8 |
| Income Tax | 37.8 | 1.5 | 1.6 | 1.5 | 1.4 | -31.8 | 3.6 | 7.3 |
| Net Income | -68.3 | -37.8 | -16.4 | 5.6 | -3.1 | 72.4 | 32.3 | 32.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on RMBS: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.83T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.20T | 43.6× | 39.0× | 24.1× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.91T | 44.6× | 34.3× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.64T | 27.3× | 19.3× | 11.0× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.61T | 71.2× | 63.6× | 25.2× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 122.1× | 57.5× | 27.8× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $835.4B | 193.4× | 197.6× | 24.1× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $504.6B | — | 62.9× | 9.6× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $426.7B | 42.3× | 35.8× | 7.5× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $416.9B | 276.7× | 288.5× | 93.2× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $367.3B | 64.9× | 34.6× | 3.2× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $341.6B | 64.9× | 54.5× | 18.5× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $329.4B | 48.0× | 37.9× | 11.6× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $325.1B | — | — | 1051.3× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $283.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $261.9B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $259.6B | 287.0× | 223.6× | 52.8× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $250.9B | 234.8× | 156.8× | 27.2× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| ANET | $248.2B | 71.8× | 62.7× | 27.6× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| TXN | $236.9B | 47.8× | 31.2× | 13.4× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $232.8B | 32.1× | 25.2× | 5.6× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $222.5B | 21.3× | — | 3.3× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $221.9B | — | — | 30.2× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $198.5B | 36.9× | 14.9× | 4.5× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $194.6B | 74.8× | 127.2× | 23.8× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| RMBS | $8.8B | 38.6× | 31.6× | 12.4× | 27.1% | 79.6% | 32.6% | 16.9% | 16.9% | — | 523 |
Peers = companies sharing RMBS's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.