Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional accumulation: ownership increased +0.60% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
How management deployed cash over 3 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 12%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 3 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $971.1M 100.0% | $975.5M 100.0% | $764.6M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $758.9M 78.2% | $719.9M 73.8% | $548.3M 71.7% |
| Gross Profit | $212.2M 21.8% | $255.5M 26.2% | $216.3M 28.3% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $139.8M 14.4% | $136.4M 14.0% | $92.4M 12.1% |
| Interest Expense | $3.2M 0.3% | $2.5M 0.3% | $1.7M 0.2% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$374K -0.0% | -$938K -0.1% | $19K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | $70.9M 7.3% | $116.9M 12.0% | $123.2M 16.1% |
| Income Tax Expense | $2.5M 0.3% | $5.1M 0.5% | $0 0.0% |
| Net Income | $10.7M 1.1% | $16.1M 1.6% | $123.2M 16.1% |
| Per Share | |||
| EPS (Basic) | $1.19 | $1.82 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $1.19 | $1.81 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 9.0M | 8.8M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 9.2M | 9.1M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $10.76 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -30.2%/yr for a decade (off $45M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares · net debt -$13M
mean -210.7% · volatility σ 185% · implied rate exceeded in 0/2 yrs
Central path = implied -30.2%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (185%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
1/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash conversion lags reported earnings — watch accruals. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$37M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 71.7 | 73.8 | 78.2 |
| Gross Profit | 28.3 | 26.2 | 21.8 |
| SG&A | 12.1 | 14.0 | 14.4 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | 0.5 | 0.3 |
| Net Income | 16.1 | 1.6 | 1.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on SDHC: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 240 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | $163.1B | 168.5× | — | 15.1× | 35.6% | 40.1% | 8.9% | 2.3% | 1.6% | — | 1,425 |
| XHG | $147.2B | — | — | 2869.8× | 24.9% | 2.2% | -205% | 85.0% | 88.3% | — | 1 |
| PLD | $125.6B | 38.0× | — | 14.3× | 7.2% | — | 37.9% | 6.3% | 3.8% | — | 1,592 |
| EQIX | $98.1B | 72.6× | 25.1× | 10.6× | 5.4% | 51.1% | 14.6% | 9.5% | 8.7% | 0.3× | 1,229 |
| AMT | $82.5B | 32.8× | 14.2× | 7.8× | 5.1% | — | 24.7% | 72.0% | 37.3% | 0.6× | 1,662 |
| SPG | $66.9B | 14.5× | — | 10.5× | 6.7% | — | 84.3% | 103% | 15.9% | — | 1,242 |
| O | $55.4B | 50.7× | — | 9.6× | 9.1% | — | 18.4% | 2.7% | 2.7% | — | 1,389 |
| PSA | $51.8B | 32.8× | — | 10.7× | 2.7% | — | 37.0% | 19.3% | 9.1% | — | 1,045 |
| VTR | $42.3B | 165.0× | — | 7.3× | 18.5% | — | 4.5% | 2.1% | 1.0% | — | 891 |
| CBRE | $41.7B | 36.6× | — | 1.0× | 13.4% | 18.7% | 2.9% | 13.0% | 7.1% | — | 1,020 |
| IRM | $33.1B | 228.7× | 22.6× | 4.8× | 12.2% | — | 2.2% | -15.5% | 1.0% | 7.5× | 1,043 |
| EXR | $29.4B | 30.4× | 13.8× | 8.7× | 3.7% | 72.8% | 28.8% | 7.3% | 7.3% | — | 722 |
| VICI | $26.8B | 9.6× | — | 6.7× | 4.1% | 99.3% | 69.3% | 10.0% | 6.2% | — | 898 |
| AVB | $26.6B | 25.6× | 12.2× | 8.7× | 4.4% | — | 34.7% | 9.1% | 5.0% | 3.2× | 715 |
| EQR | $25.6B | 23.0× | — | — | — | — | — | 10.1% | 5.8% | — | 681 |
| SBAC | $19.3B | 18.7× | 21.7× | 6.9× | 5.1% | 75.5% | 37.4% | -21.7% | 13.1% | 8.7× | 636 |
| BEKE | $18.4B | 139.2× | 39.7× | 1.4× | 5.6% | 21.4% | 3.2% | 4.5% | 4.5% | — | 197 |
| ESS | $17.8B | 26.5× | 11.7× | 9.4× | 6.4% | 69.9% | 37.2% | 12.7% | 12.7% | — | 582 |
| INVH | $16.9B | 28.7× | — | 6.2× | 4.2% | — | 21.5% | 6.2% | 3.3% | — | 560 |
| JLL | $16.1B | 20.9× | 12.0× | 0.6× | 11.4% | — | 3.0% | 10.6% | 10.4% | 0.1× | 615 |
| WY | $16.0B | 49.4× | 17.0× | 2.3× | -3.1% | 14.8% | 4.7% | 3.4% | 2.2% | 4.5× | 868 |
| KIM | $15.7B | — | 16.6× | 7.3× | 5.1% | — | 27.3% | 5.6% | 3.2% | 5.5× | 633 |
| NLY | $15.4B | 7.5× | — | — | — | — | — | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 743 |
| HST | $15.4B | 20.3× | — | 2.5× | 7.6% | — | 12.5% | 11.7% | 9.8% | — | 656 |
| LAMR | $15.2B | 26.0× | — | 6.7× | 2.7% | 67.0% | 25.9% | 57.3% | 13.2% | — | 655 |
| SDHC | $97M | 9.0× | — | 0.1× | -0.4% | 21.8% | 1.1% | 12.3% | 12.3% | — | 54 |
Peers = companies sharing SDHC's sector (Real Estate) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.