Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.03% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 13 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $23.0M 100.0% | $32.9M 100.0% | $43.1M 100.0% | $57.0M 100.0% | $53.8M 100.0% | $2.2M 100.0% | $5.2M 100.0% | $126.1M 100.0% | $71.9M 100.0% | $5.3M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $23.7M 103.1% | $18.6M 56.4% | $29.1M 67.5% | $35.0M 61.4% | $24.8M 46.1% | $1.8M 82.5% | $7.7M 148.5% | $80.0M 63.5% | $37.5M 52.2% | $12.7M 242.4% |
| Cost of Services | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $8.2M 11.4% | $14.1M 268.9% |
| Research & Development | — | $69K 0.2% | $874K 2.0% | $2.2M 3.9% | $1.3M 2.3% | $1.9M 89.6% | $2.9M 55.4% | $61.9M 49.1% | $58.6M 81.5% | $70.7M 1345.1% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $18.3M 79.4% | $13.7M 41.6% | $18.5M 42.8% | $21.9M 38.5% | $22.3M 41.4% | $14.3M 661.3% | $18.7M 362.1% | $251.4M 199.4% | $224.3M 312.2% | $247.4M 4704.5% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $18.3M 79.6% | $13.8M 42.0% | $19.5M 45.2% | $24.5M 43.0% | $29.6M 55.0% | $17.4M 803.8% | $24.6M 476.3% | $485.8M 385.3% | $383.7M 534.0% | $374.3M 7117.2% |
| Operating Income | -$34.7M -150.9% | -$8.0M -24.3% | -$25.2M -58.5% | -$89.6M -157.2% | -$44.3M -82.4% | -$17.0M -783.8% | -$74.0M -1432.9% | -$344.5M -273.2% | -$338.5M -471.1% | -$368.2M -7001.0% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | $218K 0.4% | $775K 1.4% | — | $0 0.0% | — | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $146K 0.6% | $56K 0.2% | $242K 0.6% | $150K 0.3% | $56K 0.1% | $242K 11.2% | $1.3M 25.3% | $15.3M 12.1% | $20.0M 27.9% | $23.9M 453.7% |
| Pretax Income | -$34.5M -149.9% | -$7.0M -21.3% | -$25.4M -58.9% | -$79.4M -139.3% | -$39.9M -74.2% | -$23.4M -1077.7% | -$75.9M -1471.3% | -$491.3M -389.7% | -$345.5M -480.8% | -$207.8M -3951.6% |
| Income Tax Expense | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | -$359K -0.7% | -$30K -1.4% | -$1.1M -21.0% | -$19.6M -15.5% | -$14.0M -19.5% | $2.1M 40.7% |
| Net Income | -$33.9M -147.3% | $12.1M 36.7% | -$28.7M -66.6% | -$155.4M -272.5% | -$62.4M -116.1% | -$32.4M -1495.7% | -$94.4M -1829.5% | -$451.7M -358.2% | -$317.1M -441.3% | -$203.0M -3859.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.02 | $0.01 | $-0.03 | $-0.18 | $-0.10 | $-0.07 | — | — | $-0.12 | $-0.49 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.02 | $0.01 | $-0.03 | $-0.18 | $-0.10 | $-0.07 | — | — | $-0.12 | $-0.49 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 1.73B | 1.17B | 1.10B | 871.0M | 622.3M | 430.0M | 428.6M | 418.9M | 408.3M | 414.9M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 1.73B | 1.17B | 1.10B | 871.0M | 622.3M | 430.0M | 428.6M | 418.9M | 408.3M | 414.9M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81 · book equity (no price)
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$27M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Modest payoff on reinvested capital. Current ROIC on all capital: -99%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2022 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
No current price collected.
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 13-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 13-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 63.5 | 148.5 | 82.5 | 46.1 | 61.4 | 67.5 | 56.4 | 103.1 |
| R&D | 49.1 | 55.4 | 89.6 | 2.3 | 3.9 | 2.0 | 0.2 | — |
| SG&A | 199.4 | 362.1 | 661.3 | 41.4 | 38.5 | 42.8 | 41.6 | 79.4 |
| Operating Income | -273.2 | -1432.9 | -783.8 | -82.4 | -157.2 | -58.5 | -24.3 | -150.9 |
| Income Tax | -15.5 | -21.0 | -1.4 | -0.7 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Net Income | -358.2 | -1829.5 | -1495.7 | -116.1 | -272.5 | -66.6 | 36.7 | -147.3 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on SLAI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.92T | 44.6× | 34.4× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.63T | 72.3× | 64.6× | 25.6× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $804.3B | 186.2× | 190.3× | 23.2× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.8B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $348.4B | 61.5× | 33.0× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $336.4B | 49.0× | 38.7× | 11.9× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $254.3B | 281.2× | 218.9× | 51.7× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| CRM | $241.0B | 33.3× | 26.0× | 5.8× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| ANET | $236.0B | 68.3× | 59.6× | 26.2× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| SLAI | — | — | — | — | -30.1% | -3.1% | -147% | -99.0% | -99.0% | — | 13 |
Peers = companies sharing SLAI's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.