Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 178 of 5,944 reporting institutions (91th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $22.57 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -0.1%/yr for a decade (off $37M normalized FCF).
The market's -0.1% is more conservative than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.02B shares · net debt -$83M
mean 268.0% · volatility σ 462% · implied rate exceeded in 5/8 yrs
Central path = implied -0.1%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (462%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $329.5M 100.0% | $293.0M 100.0% | $274.4M 100.0% | $246.8M 100.0% | $208.1M 100.0% | $187.1M 100.0% | $189.5M 100.0% | $143.8M 100.0% | $109.3M 100.0% | $84.5M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $79.4M 24.1% | $76.3M 26.0% | $79.3M 28.9% | $70.8M 28.7% | $59.8M 28.8% | $54.3M 29.0% | $55.3M 29.2% | $41.5M 28.9% | $29.0M 26.6% | $22.9M 27.1% |
| Gross Profit | $250.1M 75.9% | $216.7M 74.0% | $195.1M 71.1% | $176.0M 71.3% | $148.2M 71.2% | $132.8M 71.0% | $134.2M 70.8% | $102.3M 71.1% | $80.3M 73.4% | $61.6M 72.9% |
| Research & Development | $8.5M 2.6% | $8.8M 3.0% | $7.8M 2.9% | $7.1M 2.9% | $5.7M 2.7% | $5.3M 2.8% | $5.2M 2.7% | $5.3M 3.7% | $5.1M 4.6% | $4.5M 5.3% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $88.7M 26.9% | $71.1M 24.3% | $62.1M 22.6% | $60.8M 24.6% | $56.8M 27.3% | $51.3M 27.4% | $39.5M 20.8% | $33.6M 23.4% | $26.9M 24.6% | $19.1M 22.5% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $220.9M 67.0% | $194.5M 66.4% | $177.1M 64.5% | $188.7M 76.5% | $150.0M 72.1% | $136.4M 72.9% | $123.7M 65.3% | $99.3M 69.1% | $76.4M 69.9% | $57.3M 67.8% |
| Operating Income | $29.3M 8.9% | $22.2M 7.6% | $18.0M 6.6% | -$12.8M -5.2% | -$1.8M -0.8% | -$3.6M -1.9% | $10.5M 5.5% | $3.0M 2.1% | $3.9M 3.6% | $4.3M 5.1% |
| Interest Expense | $1.0M 0.3% | $2.1M 0.7% | $4.1M 1.5% | $2.8M 1.1% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Interest & Investment Income | $3.1M 0.9% | $3.4M 1.2% | $1.9M 0.7% | $60K 0.0% | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | — | — | -$2.3M -0.8% | -$2.7M -1.1% | -$531K -0.3% | $1.4M 0.7% | $631K 0.3% | $486K 0.3% | $292K 0.3% | $38K 0.0% |
| Pretax Income | $31.3M 9.5% | $23.5M 8.0% | $15.8M 5.7% | -$15.5M -6.3% | -$2.3M -1.1% | -$2.3M -1.2% | $11.1M 5.9% | $3.5M 2.4% | $4.2M 3.8% | $4.3M 5.1% |
| Income Tax Expense | $12.3M 3.7% | $6.5M 2.2% | -$12.7M -4.6% | $2.4M 1.0% | $9.5M 4.6% | -$1.6M -0.9% | $158K 0.1% | -$3.1M -2.2% | -$1.7M -1.5% | $1.4M 1.7% |
| Net Income | $19.1M 5.8% | $17.0M 5.8% | $28.5M 10.4% | -$17.9M -7.2% | -$11.8M -5.7% | -$620K -0.3% | $11.0M 5.8% | $6.6M 4.6% | $5.9M 5.4% | $2.9M 3.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.83 | $0.71 | $1.24 | $-0.89 | $-0.60 | $-0.03 | $0.58 | $0.36 | $0.34 | $0.18 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.82 | $0.70 | $1.23 | $-0.89 | $-0.60 | $-0.03 | $0.56 | $0.34 | $0.31 | $0.15 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 22.9M | 23.9M | 22.9M | 20.1M | 19.7M | 19.3M | 18.9M | 18.3M | 17.4M | 8.9M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 23.3M | 24.1M | 23.2M | 20.1M | 19.7M | 19.3M | 19.6M | 19.3M | 18.9M | 10.8M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
7/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Earnings are backed by cash (FCF ≥ net income) — high quality. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Comfortably covers interest.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $27M buybacks = $27M returned on $40M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A balanced mix of reinvestment and shareholder returns.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 9%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 10-yr range · 28th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 10-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 2.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 28.9 | 29.2 | 29.0 | 28.8 | 28.7 | 28.9 | 26.0 | 24.1 |
| Gross Profit | 71.1 | 70.8 | 71.0 | 71.2 | 71.3 | 71.1 | 74.0 | 75.9 |
| R&D | 3.7 | 2.7 | 2.8 | 2.7 | 2.9 | 2.9 | 3.0 | 2.6 |
| SG&A | 23.4 | 20.8 | 27.4 | 27.3 | 24.6 | 22.6 | 24.3 | 26.9 |
| Operating Income | 2.1 | 5.5 | -1.9 | -0.8 | -5.2 | 6.6 | 7.6 | 8.9 |
| Income Tax | -2.2 | 0.1 | -0.9 | 4.6 | 1.0 | -4.6 | 2.2 | 3.7 |
| Net Income | 4.6 | 5.8 | -0.3 | -5.7 | -7.2 | 10.4 | 5.8 | 5.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on TCMD: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.27T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.6× | — | 15.7× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| AKTX | $999.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| JNJ | $641.1B | 24.1× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $463.1B | 110.9× | 33.1× | 7.6× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $362.4B | 19.9× | — | 5.6× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $347.5B | 29.0× | 20.1× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $254.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $231.3B | 34.6× | 30.0× | 5.2× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $205.6B | 26.8× | 17.6× | 5.6× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $181.7B | 21.6× | 19.9× | 6.2× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $179.5B | 27.7× | 19.4× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $157.5B | 20.4× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $143.7B | 40.3× | 29.8× | 5.8× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $134.2B | 48.0× | 36.9× | 13.3× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $132.0B | 33.9× | 28.9× | 11.0× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $130.4B | 18.5× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| LGVN | $121.6B | — | — | 101442.6× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $121.4B | 68.7× | 12.2× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| MDT | $120.1B | 25.1× | 12.7× | 3.3× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| SYK | $107.7B | 33.6× | 18.5× | 4.3× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $106.2B | 23.7× | 16.7× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $95.6B | 15.0× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $93.6B | 16.8× | 15.8× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $83.0B | 19.1× | 19.9× | 5.8× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| TCMD | $506M | 27.5× | 11.8× | 1.5× | 12.5% | 75.9% | 5.8% | 8.7% | 8.7% | 0.0× | 178 |
Peers = companies sharing TCMD's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.