Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional distribution: ownership decreased -1.60% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Top 13 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $30K 100.0% | $213K 100.0% | — | — |
| Cost of Revenue | $176K 585.8% | — | — | — |
| Gross Profit | $223K 743.4% | $213K 100.0% | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $2.8M 9392.1% | $4.7M 2212.0% | $3.3M | $768K |
| Total Operating Expenses | $5.5M 18317.0% | $6.4M 3016.3% | $4.6M | $806K |
| Operating Income | -$5.3M -17573.7% | -$6.2M -2916.3% | -$4.6M | -$806K |
| Interest Expense | $606K 2018.4% | $2.1M 993.7% | $792K | $1.7M |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$2.0M -6700.1% | -$3.4M -1599.0% | -$1.9M | -$3.0M |
| Pretax Income | -$7.3M -24273.8% | -$9.6M -4515.3% | -$6.5M | -$3.8M |
| Net Income | -$7.3M -24273.8% | -$9.6M -4515.3% | -$6.5M | -$3.8M |
| Per Share | ||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.80 | $-4.32 | $-5.67 | $-0.26 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.80 | $-4.32 | $-5.67 | $-0.26 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 9.1M | 2.2M | 1.2M | 14.8M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 9.1M | 2.2M | 1.2M | 14.8M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | 585.8 |
| Gross Profit | — | — | 100.0 | 743.4 |
| SG&A | — | — | 2212.0 | 9392.1 |
| Operating Income | — | — | -2916.3 | -17573.7 |
| Net Income | — | — | -4515.3 | -24273.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on TPET: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 238 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | $689.9B | 24.6× | — | 2.1× | -5.0% | — | 8.7% | 11.1% | 10.7% | — | 4,568 |
| SHEL | $550.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,521 |
| CVX | $392.3B | 32.0× | — | 2.1× | -6.8% | 42.8% | 6.5% | 6.6% | 6.6% | — | 4,121 |
| TTE | $201.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 951 |
| COP | $171.1B | 21.5× | — | 2.9× | 7.7% | 62.1% | 13.6% | 12.4% | 12.2% | — | 2,450 |
| PBR | $157.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 524 |
| MPC | $120.9B | 30.0× | 10.4× | 0.9× | -4.4% | 10.0% | 3.0% | 23.4% | 20.6% | 0.2× | 1,802 |
| VLO | $118.3B | 50.6× | 22.4× | 1.0× | -5.5% | 4.4% | 1.9% | 9.9% | 7.1% | 1.7× | 1,781 |
| BP | $118.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,220 |
| EQNR | $111.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 398 |
| PSX | $104.4B | 23.8× | — | 0.8× | -7.5% | 12.3% | 3.3% | 15.1% | 14.6% | — | 2,041 |
| WMB | $87.9B | 33.6× | 17.8× | 7.3× | 13.8% | — | 21.9% | 20.4% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,736 |
| EPD | $84.7B | — | 12.6× | 1.6× | -6.4% | 26.7% | 11.0% | — | — | 3.7× | 1,573 |
| EOG | $80.7B | 16.3× | 7.9× | 3.6× | -4.5% | — | 22.0% | 16.7% | 13.2% | 0.7× | 1,525 |
| SLB | $79.7B | 22.7× | — | 2.2× | -1.6% | — | 9.4% | 12.9% | 9.4% | — | 1,624 |
| ET | $74.0B | — | 9.9× | 0.9× | 3.5% | 25.8% | 5.2% | 9.0% | 3.8% | 4.8× | 1,244 |
| KMI | $68.9B | 22.6× | 14.1× | 4.1× | 12.2% | — | 18.0% | 9.8% | 4.8% | 4.5× | 1,745 |
| TRGP | $61.7B | 33.8× | 16.3× | 3.6× | 3.9% | 38.3% | 11.3% | 62.7% | 9.4% | 3.6× | 979 |
| OKE | $61.1B | 17.9× | 12.8× | 1.8× | 55.0% | 30.5% | 10.1% | 15.1% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,622 |
| OXY | $60.9B | 38.4× | — | 2.8× | -1.9% | — | 11.0% | 6.6% | 4.2% | — | 1,250 |
| LNG | $60.3B | 11.4× | 7.8× | 3.0× | 27.2% | — | 26.7% | 67.3% | 17.3% | 2.2× | 1,303 |
| MPLX | $59.7B | — | — | 4.6× | 8.9% | — | 38.1% | — | — | — | 622 |
| TS | $59.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 248 |
| FANG | $58.5B | 35.9× | 11.6× | 3.9× | 35.8% | — | 11.1% | 4.5% | 3.2% | 2.3× | 1,141 |
| BKR | $56.4B | — | — | 2.0× | -0.3% | — | 9.3% | 13.7% | 13.3% | — | 1,095 |
| TPET | $18M | — | — | 585.1× | -85.9% | 743% | -24274% | -64.4% | -64.4% | — | 13 |
Peers = companies sharing TPET's sector (Energy) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.