Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional accumulation: ownership increased +7.85% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $1.03 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds -7.6%/yr for a decade (off $10M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.07B shares · net debt -$8M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor; leverage rising year-over-year.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $10M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 6 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -7%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 6 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $103.5M 100.0% | $54.0M 100.0% | $145.2M 100.0% | $81.3M 100.0% | — | — |
| Cost of Revenue | $59.2M 57.2% | $58.2M 107.7% | $93.9M 64.7% | $56.6M 69.5% | — | — |
| Gross Profit | $44.4M 42.8% | -$4.2M -7.7% | $51.3M 35.3% | $24.8M 30.5% | — | — |
| Research & Development | $9.2M 8.9% | $9.9M 18.3% | $9.5M 6.5% | $5.7M 7.0% | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $22.2M 21.4% | $21.1M 39.0% | $28.8M 19.8% | $9.0M 11.1% | — | — |
| Total Operating Expenses | $48.9M 47.2% | $47.8M 88.6% | $59.6M 41.0% | $25.7M 31.6% | — | — |
| Operating Income | -$4.5M -4.3% | -$52.0M -96.3% | -$8.3M -5.7% | -$896K -1.1% | -$416K | -$2K |
| Interest Expense | $11.0M 10.6% | $11.4M 21.1% | $8.1M 5.6% | $1.5M 1.8% | — | — |
| Interest & Investment Income | $919K 0.9% | $867K 1.6% | $2.3M 1.6% | $199K 0.2% | $13K | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $3.2M 3.1% | -$10.6M -19.7% | $7.4M 5.1% | -$6.1M -7.5% | $13K | — |
| Pretax Income | -$1.3M -1.2% | -$62.6M -116.0% | -$846K -0.6% | -$7.0M -8.6% | -$403K | — |
| Income Tax Expense | $603K 0.6% | $103K 0.2% | $138K 0.1% | $71K 0.1% | — | — |
| Net Income | -$1.9M -1.8% | -$62.7M -116.2% | -$984K -0.7% | -$7.0M -8.7% | -$403K | -$2K |
| Per Share | ||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.03 | $-1.04 | $-0.08 | $-2.71 | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.03 | $-1.04 | $-0.14 | $-2.71 | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 65.0M | 60.3M | 38.0M | 4.9M | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 65.0M | 60.3M | 43.2M | 4.9M | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Where each multiple sits in its own 5-yr range · 33th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 5-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | 69.5 | 64.7 | 107.7 | 57.2 |
| Gross Profit | — | — | 30.5 | 35.3 | -7.7 | 42.8 |
| R&D | — | — | 7.0 | 6.5 | 18.3 | 8.9 |
| SG&A | — | — | 11.1 | 19.8 | 39.0 | 21.4 |
| Operating Income | — | — | -1.1 | -5.7 | -96.3 | -4.3 |
| Income Tax | — | — | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.2 | 0.6 |
| Net Income | — | — | -8.7 | -0.7 | -116.2 | -1.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on TYGO: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 238 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | $689.9B | 24.6× | — | 2.1× | -5.0% | — | 8.7% | 11.1% | 10.7% | — | 4,568 |
| SHEL | $550.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,521 |
| CVX | $392.3B | 32.0× | — | 2.1× | -6.8% | 42.8% | 6.5% | 6.6% | 6.6% | — | 4,121 |
| TTE | $201.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 951 |
| COP | $171.1B | 21.5× | — | 2.9× | 7.7% | 62.1% | 13.6% | 12.4% | 12.2% | — | 2,450 |
| PBR | $157.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 524 |
| MPC | $120.9B | 30.0× | 10.4× | 0.9× | -4.4% | 10.0% | 3.0% | 23.4% | 20.6% | 0.2× | 1,802 |
| VLO | $118.3B | 50.6× | 22.4× | 1.0× | -5.5% | 4.4% | 1.9% | 9.9% | 7.1% | 1.7× | 1,781 |
| BP | $118.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,220 |
| EQNR | $111.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 398 |
| PSX | $104.4B | 23.8× | — | 0.8× | -7.5% | 12.3% | 3.3% | 15.1% | 14.6% | — | 2,041 |
| WMB | $87.9B | 33.6× | 17.8× | 7.3× | 13.8% | — | 21.9% | 20.4% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,736 |
| EPD | $84.7B | — | 12.6× | 1.6× | -6.4% | 26.7% | 11.0% | — | — | 3.7× | 1,573 |
| EOG | $80.7B | 16.3× | 7.9× | 3.6× | -4.5% | — | 22.0% | 16.7% | 13.2% | 0.7× | 1,525 |
| SLB | $79.7B | 22.7× | — | 2.2× | -1.6% | — | 9.4% | 12.9% | 9.4% | — | 1,624 |
| ET | $74.0B | — | 9.9× | 0.9× | 3.5% | 25.8% | 5.2% | 9.0% | 3.8% | 4.8× | 1,244 |
| KMI | $68.9B | 22.6× | 14.1× | 4.1× | 12.2% | — | 18.0% | 9.8% | 4.8% | 4.5× | 1,745 |
| TRGP | $61.7B | 33.8× | 16.3× | 3.6× | 3.9% | 38.3% | 11.3% | 62.7% | 9.4% | 3.6× | 979 |
| OKE | $61.1B | 17.9× | 12.8× | 1.8× | 55.0% | 30.5% | 10.1% | 15.1% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,622 |
| OXY | $60.9B | 38.4× | — | 2.8× | -1.9% | — | 11.0% | 6.6% | 4.2% | — | 1,250 |
| LNG | $60.3B | 11.4× | 7.8× | 3.0× | 27.2% | — | 26.7% | 67.3% | 17.3% | 2.2× | 1,303 |
| MPLX | $59.7B | — | — | 4.6× | 8.9% | — | 38.1% | — | — | — | 622 |
| TS | $59.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 248 |
| FANG | $58.5B | 35.9× | 11.6× | 3.9× | 35.8% | — | 11.1% | 4.5% | 3.2% | 2.3× | 1,141 |
| BKR | $56.4B | — | — | 2.0× | -0.3% | — | 9.3% | 13.7% | 13.3% | — | 1,095 |
| TYGO | $73M | — | — | 0.0× | 91.7% | 0.0% | -0.0% | -6.8% | -6.8% | 0.0× | 46 |
Peers = companies sharing TYGO's sector (Energy) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.