Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 387 of 5,944 reporting institutions (96th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $10.12 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 23.1%/yr for a decade (off $72M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.45B shares · net debt -$149M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$70M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -9%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $149M covers all $20M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2016-04-30 (10-Q).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $66.8M 100.0% | $224K 100.0% | $164.4M 100.0% | $23.2M 100.0% | — | $0 | — | $0 | — | $0 |
| Cost of Revenue | $42.4M 63.4% | $187K 83.5% | $114.7M 69.8% | $15.9M 68.5% | — | $0 | — | $0 | — | — |
| Gross Profit | $24.5M 36.6% | $37K 16.5% | $49.7M 30.2% | $7.3M 31.5% | — | $0 | — | $0 | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $27.3M 40.8% | $21.9M 9764.7% | $20.1M 12.2% | $15.0M 64.9% | — | $12.6M | — | $9.4M | — | $9.4M |
| Total Operating Expenses | $97.8M 146.3% | $56.4M 25196.0% | $40.8M 24.8% | $30.0M 129.5% | — | $17.5M | — | $14.3M | — | $14.3M |
| Operating Income | -$73.3M -109.7% | -$56.4M -25179.5% | $8.9M 5.4% | -$22.7M -98.1% | — | -$17.5M | — | -$14.3M | — | -$14.3M |
| Interest Expense | $1.4M 2.2% | $827K 369.2% | $805K 0.5% | $1.5M 6.6% | — | $2.9M | — | $3.5M | — | $3.2M |
| Interest & Investment Income | $4.0M 6.0% | $2.6M 1173.7% | $350K 0.2% | $98K 0.4% | — | $48K | — | $182K | — | $433K |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $105K 0.2% | $76K 33.9% | -$513K -0.3% | $54K 0.2% | — | $86K | — | — | — | — |
| Pretax Income | -$90.4M -135.3% | -$34.3M -15292.4% | -$2.4M -1.5% | $5.2M 22.7% | $5.2M | -$14.8M | -$14.8M | -$14.6M | -$14.6M | -$14.6M |
| Net Income | -$87.7M -131.1% | -$29.2M -13045.1% | -$3.3M -2.0% | $5.3M 22.7% | $5.3M | -$14.8M | -$14.8M | -$14.6M | -$14.6M | -$17.2M |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.20 | $-0.07 | $-0.01 | $0.02 | $0.02 | $-0.07 | $-0.07 | $-0.08 | $-0.08 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.20 | $-0.07 | $-0.01 | $0.02 | $0.02 | $-0.07 | $-0.07 | $-0.08 | $-0.08 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 427.7M | 397.3M | 364.8M | 271.0M | 271.0M | 210.3M | 210.3M | 183.0M | 183.0M | 175.8M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 427.7M | 397.3M | 364.8M | 280.1M | — | 210.3M | — | 183.0M | — | 175.8M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | — | 68.5 | 69.8 | 83.5 | 63.4 |
| Gross Profit | — | — | — | — | 31.5 | 30.2 | 16.5 | 36.6 |
| SG&A | — | — | — | — | 64.9 | 12.2 | 9764.7 | 40.8 |
| Operating Income | — | — | — | — | -98.1 | 5.4 | -25179.5 | -109.7 |
| Net Income | — | — | — | — | 22.7 | -2.0 | -13045.1 | -131.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on UEC: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 238 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | $682.3B | 24.4× | — | 2.0× | -5.0% | — | 8.7% | 11.1% | 10.7% | — | 4,568 |
| SHEL | $545.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,521 |
| CVX | $391.2B | 31.9× | — | 2.1× | -6.8% | 42.8% | 6.5% | 6.6% | 6.6% | — | 4,121 |
| TTE | $202.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 951 |
| COP | $166.8B | 21.0× | — | 2.8× | 7.7% | 62.1% | 13.6% | 12.4% | 12.2% | — | 2,450 |
| PBR | $155.8B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 524 |
| MPC | $128.7B | 31.9× | 11.0× | 1.0× | -4.4% | 10.0% | 3.0% | 23.4% | 20.6% | 0.2× | 1,802 |
| VLO | $127.5B | 54.5× | 24.1× | 1.0× | -5.5% | 4.4% | 1.9% | 9.9% | 7.1% | 1.7× | 1,781 |
| BP | $117.0B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,220 |
| PSX | $111.3B | 25.4× | — | 0.8× | -7.5% | 12.3% | 3.3% | 15.1% | 14.6% | — | 2,041 |
| EQNR | $110.8B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 398 |
| WMB | $87.7B | 33.6× | 17.8× | 7.3× | 13.8% | — | 21.9% | 20.4% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,736 |
| EPD | $84.1B | — | 12.6× | 1.6× | -6.4% | 26.7% | 11.0% | — | — | 3.7× | 1,573 |
| EOG | $79.0B | 15.9× | 7.7× | 3.5× | -4.5% | — | 22.0% | 16.7% | 13.2% | 0.7× | 1,525 |
| SLB | $77.9B | 22.2× | — | 2.2× | -1.6% | — | 9.4% | 12.9% | 9.4% | — | 1,624 |
| ET | $72.5B | — | 9.8× | 0.8× | 3.5% | 25.8% | 5.2% | 9.0% | 3.8% | 4.8× | 1,244 |
| KMI | $69.7B | 22.9× | 14.2× | 4.1× | 12.2% | — | 18.0% | 9.8% | 4.8% | 4.5× | 1,745 |
| TRGP | $61.2B | 33.6× | 16.2× | 3.6× | 3.9% | 38.3% | 11.3% | 62.7% | 9.4% | 3.6× | 979 |
| TS | $60.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 248 |
| MPLX | $59.4B | — | — | 4.6× | 8.9% | — | 38.1% | — | — | — | 622 |
| LNG | $59.3B | 11.2× | 7.8× | 3.0× | 27.2% | — | 26.7% | 67.3% | 17.3% | 2.2× | 1,303 |
| OKE | $58.7B | 17.2× | 12.4× | 1.8× | 55.0% | 30.5% | 10.1% | 15.1% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,622 |
| OXY | $58.5B | 36.8× | — | 2.7× | -1.9% | — | 11.0% | 6.6% | 4.2% | — | 1,250 |
| BKR | $56.2B | — | — | 2.0× | -0.3% | — | 9.3% | 13.7% | 13.3% | — | 1,095 |
| FANG | $56.0B | 34.4× | 11.2× | 3.7× | 35.8% | — | 11.1% | 4.5% | 3.2% | 2.3× | 1,141 |
| UEC | $4.6B | — | — | 68.7× | 29738% | 36.6% | -131% | -8.9% | -8.9% | — | 387 |
Peers = companies sharing UEC's sector (Energy) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.