Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.00% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2026
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2026 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $463.3M 100.0% | $1.37B 100.0% | $2.06B 100.0% | $1.64B 100.0% | $657.4M 100.0% | $1.59B 100.0% | $659.1M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $432.3M 93.3% | $1.29B 94.1% | $2.03B 98.8% | $1.59B 97.1% | $673.7M 102.5% | $689.3M 43.4% | $418.9M 63.6% |
| Gross Profit | $30.9M 6.7% | $80.6M 5.9% | $25.4M 1.2% | $47.7M 2.9% | -$16.3M -2.5% | $898.7M 56.6% | $240.2M 36.4% |
| Research & Development | $1.8M 0.4% | $33.8M 2.5% | $37.7M 1.8% | $36.2M 2.2% | $74.1M 11.3% | $140.0M 8.8% | $124.5M 18.9% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $12.8M 2.8% | $177.4M 12.9% | $164.5M 8.0% | $151.0M 9.2% | $277.9M 42.3% | $402.0M 25.3% | $1.07B 162.4% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $64.5M 13.9% | $411.1M 29.9% | $452.4M 22.0% | $408.7M 25.0% | $782.7M 119.1% | $2.19B 138.1% | $2.73B 414.0% |
| Operating Income | -$24.8M -5.4% | -$312.5M -22.7% | -$356.9M -17.3% | -$278.9M -17.0% | -$552.6M -84.1% | -$1.29B -81.4% | -$2.49B -377.6% |
| Interest Expense | $13.5M 2.9% | $62.6M 4.6% | $21.2M 1.0% | $41.2M 2.5% | $96.0M 14.6% | $112.6M 7.1% | $63.9M 9.7% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $9K 0.0% | $169K 0.0% | $603K 0.0% | $3.7M 0.2% | $45.1M 6.9% | $15.0M 0.9% | $24.6M 3.7% |
| Pretax Income | -$37.5M -8.1% | -$375.3M -27.3% | -$147.1M -7.1% | -$143.3M -8.8% | -$732.6M -111.4% | -$1.36B -85.7% | -$1.35B -205.2% |
| Income Tax Expense | $6K 0.0% | $311K 0.0% | $366K 0.0% | $245K 0.0% | $33K 0.0% | -$2.6M -0.2% | $1.6M 0.2% |
| Net Income | -$37.5M -8.1% | -$51.6M -3.8% | -$137.2M -6.7% | -$143.2M -8.8% | -$421.2M -64.1% | -$1.99B -125.2% | -$1.52B -231.0% |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00 | $-1.11 | $-0.66 | $-0.12 | — | — | $-0.73 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00 | $-1.11 | $-0.66 | $-2.07 | — | — | $-0.73 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 62.76B | 2.19B | 1.34B | 1.17B | 1.10B | 886.6M | 477.8M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 62.76B | 2.19B | 1.34B | 1.35B | 1.33B | 886.6M | 477.8M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$75M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: 114%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 21 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2026 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 63.6 | 43.4 | 102.5 | 97.1 | 98.8 | 94.1 | 93.3 |
| Gross Profit | 36.4 | 56.6 | -2.5 | 2.9 | 1.2 | 5.9 | 6.7 |
| R&D | 18.9 | 8.8 | 11.3 | 2.2 | 1.8 | 2.5 | 0.4 |
| SG&A | 162.4 | 25.3 | 42.3 | 9.2 | 8.0 | 12.9 | 2.8 |
| Operating Income | -377.6 | -81.4 | -84.1 | -17.0 | -17.3 | -22.7 | -5.4 |
| Income Tax | 0.2 | -0.2 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Net Income | -231.0 | -125.2 | -64.1 | -8.8 | -6.7 | -3.8 | -8.1 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on UXIN: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 490 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2.73T | — | — | — | — | — | — | 20.5% | 16.2% | — | 5,764 |
| TSLA | $1.35T | 332.4× | 142.6× | 14.2× | -2.9% | 18.0% | 4.0% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 0.9× | 4,029 |
| TM | $625.8B | 61.2× | 25.2× | 2.7× | 3.8% | 18.4% | 4.4% | 7.9% | 5.9% | 1.7× | 665 |
| PDD | $452.0B | 33.6× | 32.6× | 7.3× | 14.5% | 56.3% | 22.7% | 23.7% | 23.7% | — | 548 |
| HD | $309.6B | 21.9× | 14.7× | 1.9× | 3.2% | 33.3% | 8.6% | 110% | 22.8% | 2.0× | 3,970 |
| BABA | $203.0B | 136.5× | — | 1.4× | 8.1% | 39.8% | 10.1% | 9.8% | 9.8% | — | 1,298 |
| TJX | $139.5B | 25.9× | — | 2.3× | 7.1% | 31.0% | 9.1% | 53.9% | 42.1% | — | 2,608 |
| HTHT | $132.4B | 187.5× | 114.1× | — | — | — | — | 39.7% | 27.3% | 0.7× | 258 |
| SBUX | $112.6B | 60.8× | 27.3× | 3.0× | 2.8% | — | 5.0% | -22.9% | 23.3% | 3.4× | 2,252 |
| LOW | $111.2B | 16.7× | 12.2× | 1.3× | 3.1% | 33.5% | 7.7% | -67.1% | 22.3% | 3.2× | 2,591 |
| ABNB | $104.6B | — | 39.1× | 8.6× | 10.3% | 83.0% | 20.5% | 30.6% | 24.6% | 0.8× | 1,246 |
| MELI | $96.3B | 48.2× | — | 3.3× | 39.1% | 44.5% | 6.9% | 29.6% | 12.5% | — | 1,380 |
| MAR | $90.5B | 35.8× | 21.0× | 3.5× | 4.3% | — | 9.9% | -69.0% | -69.4% | 0.0× | 1,559 |
| LKNCY | $89.4B | 174.3× | 94.2× | 12.7× | 48.9% | — | 7.3% | 23.0% | 23.0% | — | 9 |
| GM | $78.8B | 26.6× | 3.9× | 0.4× | -1.3% | — | 1.5% | 4.4% | 4.4% | — | 1,447 |
| ROST | $74.1B | 34.8× | 22.1× | 3.3× | 7.7% | 27.7% | 9.4% | 34.7% | 27.8% | 0.5× | 1,276 |
| ORLY | $73.4B | 29.4× | 19.9× | 4.1× | 6.4% | 51.6% | 14.3% | -333% | 48.3% | 1.5× | 1,569 |
| HLT | $71.6B | 50.8× | 24.6× | 6.0× | 7.7% | — | 12.1% | -27.0% | -27.0% | — | 1,126 |
| RCL | $69.2B | 16.4× | — | 3.9× | 8.8% | 49.4% | 23.8% | 42.5% | 32.3% | — | 1,114 |
| SE | $66.6B | 43.1× | 26.5× | 2.9× | 36.4% | 44.7% | 6.9% | 12.6% | 12.6% | — | 718 |
| F | $55.1B | — | 4.7× | 0.3× | 1.2% | 6.8% | -4.4% | -22.7% | -22.7% | — | — |
| NKE | $55.0B | 17.6× | — | 1.2× | 0.2% | 42.9% | 6.7% | 20.9% | 13.6% | — | 1,848 |
| AZO | $49.8B | 20.5× | 13.8× | 2.6× | 2.4% | 52.6% | 13.2% | -73.2% | 46.4% | 2.1× | 1,245 |
| CMG | $49.5B | 32.5× | 21.4× | 4.2× | 5.4% | — | 12.9% | 54.3% | 54.3% | 0.0× | 1,203 |
| EBAY | $48.9B | 25.1× | 17.7× | 4.4× | 7.9% | 71.5% | 18.3% | 45.3% | 38.8% | 0.3× | 1,182 |
| UXIN | $253M | — | — | 0.6× | 143% | 6.7% | -8.1% | 114% | 114% | — | 21 |
Peers = companies sharing UXIN's sector (Consumer Cyclical) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.