Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Insufficient data to determine institutional momentum.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
Needs two years of data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2025 |
|---|
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on VWAV: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
No trend data available for this metric.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Research & Development | $156K |
| Selling, General & Admin | $5.4M |
| Total Operating Expenses | $6.7M |
| Operating Income | -$6.7M |
| Interest Expense | $59K |
| Pretax Income | -$6.5M |
| Net Income | -$6.5M |
| Per Share | |
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.56 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.56 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 11.7M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 11.7M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Top 29 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 651 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LTM | $29.45T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 160 |
| CAT | $380.9B | 43.5× | 30.4× | 5.6× | 4.3% | 33.8% | 13.1% | 41.7% | 15.4% | 2.7× | 3,616 |
| GE | $339.4B | 39.8× | — | 7.4× | 18.5% | — | 19.0% | 46.6% | 22.2% | — | 3,077 |
| RTX | $265.3B | 39.9× | 18.9× | 3.0× | 9.7% | — | 7.6% | 10.3% | 10.3% | 0.0× | 3,277 |
| BA | $213.0B | 84.9× | 42.4× | 2.4× | 34.5% | 4.8% | 2.5% | 41.0% | 3.3% | 10.0× | 2,435 |
| DE | $182.7B | 36.5× | — | 4.0× | -11.7% | — | 11.0% | 19.4% | 12.6% | — | 2,491 |
| ABBNY | $177.1B | 47.9× | 31.6× | 5.5× | 9.5% | 34.8% | 11.9% | 28.5% | 20.4% | 0.9× | 48 |
| UNP | $168.7B | 23.7× | 16.2× | 6.9× | 1.1% | — | 29.1% | 38.7% | 14.2% | 2.6× | 2,648 |
| ETN | $165.0B | 40.7× | — | 6.0× | 10.3% | 37.6% | 14.9% | 21.0% | 13.9% | — | 2,398 |
| HON | $128.6B | 27.5× | 15.8× | 3.4× | 7.8% | 36.9% | 12.6% | 34.0% | 9.8% | 3.6× | 2,694 |
| PH | $121.9B | 35.0× | 27.4× | 6.1× | -0.4% | 36.9% | 17.8% | 25.8% | 16.7% | 1.6× | 1,845 |
| LMT | $120.0B | 24.4× | 15.8× | 1.6× | 5.6% | 10.2% | 6.7% | 74.6% | 17.7% | 2.5× | 2,807 |
| ADP | $106.7B | 24.5× | — | 4.9× | 6.7% | 46.4% | 20.1% | 73.2% | 40.1% | — | 2,179 |
| TT | $98.7B | 34.1× | 24.3× | 4.6× | 7.5% | — | 13.7% | 34.0% | 22.1% | 1.1× | 1,658 |
| VRT | $98.3B | 75.4× | 46.5× | 9.6× | 27.7% | 36.3% | 13.0% | 33.8% | 19.4% | 1.4× | 1,748 |
| PWR | $97.3B | 95.7× | 48.3× | 3.4× | 20.3% | 15.0% | 3.6% | 11.5% | 10.6% | 0.4× | 1,659 |
| GD | $96.2B | 23.0× | 16.9× | 1.8× | 10.1% | — | 8.0% | 16.4% | 12.5% | 1.3× | 2,123 |
| JCI | $95.2B | 29.0× | — | 4.0× | 2.8% | 36.4% | 13.9% | 25.5% | 14.4% | — | 1,487 |
| HWM | $92.2B | 61.9× | 40.6× | 11.2× | 11.1% | — | 18.3% | 28.2% | 17.9% | 1.3× | 1,399 |
| CSX | $91.0B | 31.8× | 14.7× | 6.5× | -3.1% | — | 20.5% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 1,791 |
| MMM | $87.5B | 27.5× | 16.9× | 3.5× | 1.5% | 39.9% | 13.0% | 69.1% | 18.8% | 2.1× | 2,051 |
| WM | $86.0B | 31.9× | 12.1× | 3.4× | 14.2% | 40.4% | 10.7% | 27.1% | 25.3% | 0.1× | 2,262 |
| EMR | $85.7B | 37.7× | — | 4.8× | 3.0% | 52.8% | 12.7% | 11.3% | 6.9% | — | 2,112 |
| UPS | $85.1B | 15.3× | 9.5× | 1.0× | -2.6% | — | 6.3% | 34.3% | 13.8% | 2.2× | 2,025 |
| CTAS | $81.2B | 45.8× | 29.2× | 7.8× | 7.7% | 50.0% | 17.5% | 38.7% | 25.5% | 0.8× | 1,366 |
| VWAV | $7M | — | — | — | — | — | — | 55.5% | 55.5% | — | 28 |
Peers = companies sharing VWAV's sector (Industrials) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.