Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
6/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-11
No material risks flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 7-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 7-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2022 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Returns are margin-driven, not leverage-driven — higher quality.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2016 | FY2017 | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | 4.7 | 2.4 | 47.9 | — | 7.7 | 5.1 |
| Gross Profit | — | 95.3 | 97.6 | 52.1 | 100.0 | 92.3 | 94.9 |
| R&D | — | — | 0.0 | — | — | — | — |
| SG&A | — | 69.7 | 182.6 | 71.6 | 141.2 | 199.1 | 26.2 |
| Operating Income | — | -997.7 | -2101.6 | -960.8 | -94.1 | -131.6 | 67.3 |
| Net Income | — | -1029.9 | -2101.6 | -693.1 | -73.7 | -725.5 | 77.0 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on WDLF: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-11 · 5d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2022
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $944K 100.0% | $292K 100.0% | $275K 100.0% | $482K 100.0% | $221K 100.0% | $209K 100.0% | — |
| Cost of Revenue | $48K 5.1% | $23K 7.7% | — | $231K 47.9% | $5K 2.4% | $10K 4.7% | — |
| Gross Profit | $896K 94.9% | $270K 92.3% | $275K 100.0% | $251K 52.1% | $215K 97.6% | $200K 95.3% | — |
| Research & Development | — | — | — | — | $0 0.0% | — | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $247K 26.2% | $582K 199.1% | $388K 141.2% | $345K 71.6% | $403K 182.6% | $146K 69.7% | — |
| Total Operating Expenses | $260K 27.6% | $654K 223.9% | $534K 194.1% | $3.6M 745.2% | $4.9M 2199.2% | $2.3M 1093.0% | — |
| Operating Income | $636K 67.3% | -$385K -131.6% | -$259K -94.1% | -$4.6M -960.8% | -$4.6M -2101.6% | -$2.1M -997.7% | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $91K 9.7% | -$1.7M -584.3% | $59K 21.4% | — | — | — | — |
| Net Income | $727K 77.0% | -$2.1M -725.5% | -$203K -73.7% | -$3.3M -693.1% | -$4.6M -2101.6% | -$2.2M -1029.9% | -$21.0M |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | — | — | $0.00 | $-0.03 | $-0.04 | — | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | — | — | $0.00 | $0.00 | $-0.04 | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 7.39B | 7.08B | 6.37B | 140.8M | 107.5M | 116.5M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 7.39B | 7.08B | 9.60B | 2.18B | 123.8M | 132.8M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $10.84T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.13T | 43.0× | 38.5× | 23.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.89T | 44.4× | 34.2× | 11.8× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.75T | 28.2× | 19.9× | 11.3× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.61T | 71.1× | 63.6× | 25.2× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.04T | 121.7× | 57.4× | 27.7× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $821.8B | 190.3× | 194.4× | 23.7× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $485.4B | — | 60.6× | 9.2× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $435.9B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $414.4B | 275.1× | 286.8× | 92.6× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $354.4B | 62.6× | 33.5× | 3.1× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $347.0B | 65.9× | 55.4× | 18.8× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| AMAT | $334.0B | 48.6× | 38.4× | 11.8× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| RPAY | $316.6B | — | — | 1023.6× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| UMC | $275.1B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| SAP | $268.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ARM | $257.3B | 284.5× | 221.6× | 52.3× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| PANW | $249.8B | 233.7× | 156.0× | 27.1× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| ANET | $242.3B | 70.1× | 61.2× | 26.9× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| TXN | $239.4B | 48.3× | 31.5× | 13.5× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $237.5B | 32.8× | 25.7× | 5.7× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $233.4B | 22.3× | — | 3.5× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| SNDK | $226.6B | — | — | 30.8× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| QCOM | $193.5B | 36.0× | 14.5× | 4.4× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| MRVL | $185.4B | 71.3× | 121.2× | 22.6× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| WDLF | $3M | — | — | 3.1× | 223% | 94.9% | 77.0% | 123% | 123% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing WDLF's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.