Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.26% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05 · 42d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $597K 100.0% | $510K 100.0% | $350K 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $429K 71.9% | $355K 69.6% | $197K 56.2% |
| Gross Profit | $167K 28.1% | $155K 30.4% | $153K 43.8% |
| Research & Development | $1.6M 268.4% | $491K 96.3% | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | $3.7M 613.8% | $1.1M 220.3% | $153K 43.7% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $5.4M 911.4% | $1.6M 316.9% | $163K 46.6% |
| Operating Income | -$5.3M -883.3% | -$1.5M -286.5% | -$10K -2.8% |
| Interest Expense | — | $772 0.2% | $2K 0.6% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $80K 13.4% | $12K 2.3% | $290 0.1% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$3.0M -509.6% | $75K 14.8% | $27K 7.9% |
| Pretax Income | -$8.3M -1392.9% | -$1.4M -271.7% | $18K 5.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$2K -0.3% | $25K 4.9% | $4K 1.2% |
| Net Income | -$8.3M -1392.6% | -$1.4M -276.6% | $14K 3.9% |
| Per Share | |||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.12 | $-0.02 | $0.00 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.12 | $-0.02 | $0.00 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 66.7M | 64.7M | 64.7M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 66.7M | 64.7M | 64.7M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
1/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$8M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 3 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: 291%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 3 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Interest last disclosed in FY2024 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 15 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 15.4× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 56.2 | 69.6 | 71.9 |
| Gross Profit | 43.8 | 30.4 | 28.1 |
| R&D | — | 96.3 | 268.4 |
| SG&A | 43.7 | 220.3 | 613.8 |
| Operating Income | -2.8 | -286.5 | -883.3 |
| Income Tax | 1.2 | 4.9 | -0.3 |
| Net Income | 3.9 | -276.6 | -1392.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on YDESW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.