Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: -0.45% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Top 3 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $28.2M 100.0% | $343K 100.0% | $845K 100.0% | $2.7M 100.0% | $9.1M 100.0% | $23.4M 100.0% | $26.0M 100.0% | $24.5M 100.0% | $23.8M 100.0% | $16.5M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $28.9M 102.5% | $306K 89.2% | $1.4M 162.8% | $3.1M 116.5% | $12.7M 139.5% | $19.6M 83.6% | $33.6M 129.1% | $32.6M 132.9% | $59.0M 248.2% | $49.0M 297.0% |
| Cost of Services | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $59.0M 248.2% | $49.0M 297.0% |
| Gross Profit | -$716K -2.5% | $37K 10.8% | -$531K -62.8% | -$441K -16.5% | -$3.6M -39.5% | $3.8M 16.4% | -$7.6M -29.1% | -$8.1M -32.9% | -$35.2M -148.2% | -$32.5M -197.0% |
| Research & Development | $44.3M 157.5% | $1.8M 512.8% | $531K 62.8% | $35K 1.3% | $365K 4.0% | $724K 3.1% | $1.2M 4.4% | $1.1M 4.5% | $689K 2.9% | — |
| Selling, General & Admin | — | $6.6M 1912.0% | $2.7M 323.2% | $5.5M 205.1% | $7.9M 86.8% | $9.8M 41.8% | $20.2M 77.7% | $31.5M 128.3% | $62.8M 264.4% | $44.4M 268.9% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $44.3M 157.5% | $1.8M 512.8% | $531K 62.8% | $6.9M 259.2% | $10.2M 112.6% | $13.1M 55.7% | $25.8M 99.2% | $40.7M 165.7% | $143.6M 604.4% | $57.3M 346.9% |
| Operating Income | -$45.1M -160.1% | -$1.8M -512.8% | -$531K -62.8% | -$7.4M -275.7% | -$13.8M -152.0% | -$9.2M -39.3% | -$33.4M -128.3% | -$48.8M -198.6% | -$178.8M -752.6% | -$89.8M -543.9% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | $7.8M 291.8% | $7.8M 86.0% | $7.8M 33.3% | $7.8M 30.0% | $7.8M 31.8% | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$33.9M -120.4% | -$567K -165.3% | $8K 0.9% | $1.4M 52.5% | -$5.3M -58.3% | $5.4M 23.2% | $162K 0.6% | -$44.5M -181.4% | $256K 1.1% | $5.1M 30.6% |
| Pretax Income | -$78.9M -280.4% | -$2.3M -678.1% | -$523K -61.9% | -$6.0M -223.2% | -$19.1M -210.4% | -$3.8M -16.2% | -$33.2M -127.6% | -$93.3M -380.0% | -$178.5M -751.5% | -$84.8M -513.3% |
| Income Tax Expense | — | — | $1K 0.1% | $17K 0.6% | $284K 3.1% | -$10.2M -43.7% | $691K 2.7% | $150K 0.6% | $633K 2.7% | $4.5M 27.1% |
| Net Income | -$28.1M -99.7% | -$13.7M -3979.9% | -$574K -67.9% | -$13.3M -498.9% | -$17.3M -191.1% | $7.5M 32.1% | -$31.5M -121.0% | -$90.1M -367.1% | -$156.5M -658.6% | -$65.6M -397.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-19.26 | $-121.89 | $-8.73 | $-1.71 | $-3.95 | $2.39 | $-0.25 | — | $-1.25 | $-0.52 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-19.26 | $-121.89 | $-8.73 | $-1.71 | $-3.95 | $2.39 | $-0.25 | — | $-1.25 | $-0.52 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 1.5M | 112K | 66K | 7.8M | 4.4M | 3.1M | 125.7M | — | 125.6M | 125.3M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 1.5M | 112K | 66K | 7.8M | 4.4M | 3.1M | 125.7M | — | 125.6M | 125.3M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
6/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -9%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Effective rate ~60.8% on $13M of debt. Interest last disclosed in FY2022 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-14
No standout strengths flagged.
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 132.9 | 129.1 | 83.6 | 139.5 | 116.5 | 162.8 | 89.2 | 102.5 |
| Gross Profit | -32.9 | -29.1 | 16.4 | -39.5 | -16.5 | -62.8 | 10.8 | -2.5 |
| R&D | 4.5 | 4.4 | 3.1 | 4.0 | 1.3 | 62.8 | 512.8 | 157.5 |
| SG&A | 128.3 | 77.7 | 41.8 | 86.8 | 205.1 | 323.2 | 1912.0 | — |
| Operating Income | -198.6 | -128.3 | -39.3 | -152.0 | -275.7 | -62.8 | -512.8 | -160.1 |
| Income Tax | 0.6 | 2.7 | -43.7 | 3.1 | 0.6 | 0.1 | — | — |
| Net Income | -367.1 | -121.0 | 32.1 | -191.1 | -498.9 | -67.9 | -3979.9 | -99.7 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on YDKG: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 192 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $4.05T | 31.0× | 27.1× | 10.1× | 15.1% | 59.7% | 32.8% | 31.8% | 28.5% | 0.3× | 4,874 |
| META | $1.63T | 27.6× | 16.3× | 8.1× | 22.2% | 82.0% | 30.1% | 27.8% | 21.9% | 0.6× | 4,839 |
| AMX | $1.39T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 318 |
| CHT | $347.9B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 206 |
| NFLX | $326.8B | 30.6× | 24.3× | 7.2× | 15.9% | 48.5% | 24.3% | 41.3% | 26.7% | 1.1× | 3,458 |
| CCZ | $239.2B | 12.0× | 6.4× | 1.9× | -0.0% | — | 16.2% | 20.6% | 19.4% | 0.2× | 1 |
| VZ | $213.9B | 12.5× | 4.4× | 1.6× | 2.5% | — | 12.4% | 16.2% | 16.2% | 0.0× | 3,122 |
| DIS | $202.4B | 15.6× | 10.4× | 2.1× | 3.4% | — | 13.1% | 11.3% | 8.2% | 1.8× | 2,883 |
| TMUS | $201.8B | 18.8× | 8.9× | 2.3× | 8.5% | — | 12.4% | 18.6% | 7.6% | 2.7× | 1,648 |
| T | $186.8B | 8.6× | 6.9× | 1.5× | 2.7% | — | 17.5% | 17.4% | 8.1% | 3.2× | 2,848 |
| VEON | $125.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 97 |
| DASH | $86.2B | 94.8× | 55.7× | 6.3× | 27.9% | — | 6.8% | 9.3% | 9.3% | — | 973 |
| WBD | $69.5B | 96.7× | 15.2× | 1.9× | -5.1% | — | 1.9% | 2.0% | 1.1% | 5.1× | 1,259 |
| EA | $52.6B | 59.7× | 36.1× | 7.0× | 0.9% | 79.0% | 11.8% | 13.1% | 13.1% | — | 998 |
| LYV | $40.1B | — | 25.3× | 1.6× | 8.8% | — | 2.0% | 183% | 5.9% | 5.0× | 779 |
| TTWO | $39.9B | — | 433.9× | 6.0× | 18.2% | 57.2% | -4.5% | -8.5% | -4.9% | 26.7× | 1,011 |
| TWLO | $34.7B | 1082.6× | 99.0× | 6.8× | 13.7% | 48.9% | 0.7% | 0.4% | 0.4% | 2.8× | 776 |
| RDDT | $29.4B | 60.2× | 62.1× | 13.3× | 69.4% | 91.2% | 24.1% | 18.1% | 18.1% | — | 765 |
| FOX | $26.9B | 11.9× | — | 1.6× | 16.6% | — | 14.1% | 19.2% | 12.4% | — | 505 |
| OMC | $24.7B | — | 57.8× | 1.4× | 10.1% | 8.5% | -0.3% | -0.5% | -0.3% | 15.8× | 1,083 |
| ROKU | $22.9B | 262.6× | 533.3× | 4.8× | 15.2% | 43.8% | 1.9% | 3.3% | 3.3% | — | 665 |
| FWONA | $21.8B | — | 39.9× | 4.9× | 22.7% | — | 12.4% | 7.2% | 4.3% | 7.9× | 283 |
| CHTR | $19.7B | 4.0× | 5.4× | 0.4× | -0.6% | — | 9.1% | 31.1% | 4.5% | 4.5× | 760 |
| NWS | $18.6B | 15.8× | — | 2.2× | 2.4% | — | 14.0% | 13.4% | 11.0% | — | 304 |
| TKO | $15.4B | 84.2× | 13.9× | 3.3× | -3.1% | — | 4.1% | 5.2% | 2.6% | 2.9× | 616 |
| YDKG | $5M | — | — | 0.2× | 8107% | -2.5% | -99.7% | -9.0% | -9.0% | — | 3 |
Peers = companies sharing YDKG's sector (Communication Services) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.