Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Strong institutional accumulation: ownership increased +12.77% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$38M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 7 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -117%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 7 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05 · 42d old
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.0M 100.0% | $768K 100.0% | $1.5M 100.0% | $3.5M 100.0% | $2.2M 100.0% | $332K 100.0% | — |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.8M 178.2% | $1.6M 202.2% | $1.5M 102.6% | $1.3M 36.5% | $1.4M 64.0% | $340K 102.4% | — |
| Gross Profit | -$802K -78.2% | -$785K -102.2% | -$38K -2.6% | $2.2M 63.5% | $809K 36.0% | -$8K -2.4% | — |
| Research & Development | $34.8M 3393.8% | $35.1M 4569.1% | $34.1M 2318.5% | $36.7M 1044.4% | $28.6M 1270.1% | $12.8M 3853.6% | $22.0M |
| Selling, General & Admin | $7.5M 735.3% | $8.3M 1086.8% | $7.6M 515.0% | $8.6M 244.9% | $3.7M 164.9% | $1.1M 329.2% | $1.2M |
| Total Operating Expenses | $47.4M 4620.2% | $48.9M 6363.0% | $46.8M 3186.9% | $50.0M 1420.7% | $34.1M 1515.7% | $14.9M 4503.0% | $25.1M |
| Operating Income | -$48.2M -4698.3% | -$49.7M -6465.2% | -$46.9M -3189.5% | -$47.7M -1357.2% | -$33.3M -1479.7% | -$15.0M -4505.4% | $25.1M |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $1.8M 173.9% | $336K 43.8% | $3.4M 230.3% | $7.2M 205.8% | -$24.8M -1103.3% | $667K 200.9% | $475K |
| Pretax Income | $46.4M 4524.5% | $49.3M 6421.5% | $43.5M 2959.2% | $40.5M 1151.4% | $58.1M 2583.0% | $15.6M 4706.3% | $25.6M |
| Net Income | -$46.4M -4524.5% | -$49.3M -6421.5% | -$43.5M -2959.2% | -$40.5M -1151.4% | -$58.1M -2583.0% | -$15.6M -4706.3% | -$25.6M |
| Per Share | |||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.42 | $-0.61 | $-0.60 | $-0.64 | $-2.64 | $-1.70 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.42 | $-0.61 | $-0.61 | $-0.66 | $-2.64 | $-1.70 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 111.4M | 80.9M | 72.0M | 63.5M | 22.0M | 9.2M | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 111.4M | 80.9M | 72.1M | 63.6M | 22.0M | 9.2M | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
EOD close · as of 2026-08-05
Where each multiple sits in its own 6-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 6-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | — | 102.4 | 64.0 | 36.5 | 102.6 | 202.2 | 178.2 |
| Gross Profit | — | -2.4 | 36.0 | 63.5 | -2.6 | -102.2 | -78.2 |
| R&D | — | 3853.6 | 1270.1 | 1044.4 | 2318.5 | 4569.1 | 3393.8 |
| SG&A | — | 329.2 | 164.9 | 244.9 | 515.0 | 1086.8 | 735.3 |
| Operating Income | — | -4505.4 | -1479.7 | -1357.2 | -3189.5 | -6465.2 | -4698.3 |
| Net Income | — | -4706.3 | -2583.0 | -1151.4 | -2959.2 | -6421.5 | -4524.5 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on ARBEW: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.